Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 17th Aug League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Everton - Table
Tue 20th Aug League Leeds United 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 24th Aug League Notts. County 0-4 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 28th Aug League Nottingham Forest 1-3 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 31st Aug League Nottingham Forest 3-1 Oldham Athletic - Table
Wed 4th Sep League Manchester City 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 7th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 14th Sep League Nottingham Forest 4-2 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 21st Sep League Aston Villa 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 25th Sep League Cup Nottingham Forest 4-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 28th Sep League Nottingham Forest 2-2 West Ham United - Table
Sat 5th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 8th Oct League Cup Bolton Wanderers 2-5 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 19th Oct League Sheffield United 4-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 26th Oct League Nottingham Forest 1-3 Southampton - Table
Wed 30th Oct League Cup Nottingham Forest 2-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 2nd Nov League Norwich City 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 16th Nov League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 23rd Nov League Nottingham Forest 5-1 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 30th Nov League Chelsea 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 4th Dec League Cup Nottingham Forest 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sun 8th Dec League Nottingham Forest 3-2 Arsenal - Table
Sat 14th Dec League Liverpool 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 17th Dec League Cup Southampton 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 22nd Dec League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Leeds United - Table
Thu 26th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 28th Dec League Oldham Athletic 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 1st Jan League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 4th Jan F.A. Cup Nottingham Forest 1-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Wed 8th Jan League Cup Crystal Palace 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 11th Jan League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Notts. County - Table
Sun 19th Jan League Everton 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 26th Jan F.A. Cup Nottingham Forest 2-0 - Table
Sat 1st Feb League Nottingham Forest 2-5 Sheffield United - Table
Wed 5th Feb League Cup Nottingham Forest 4-2 Crystal Palace - Table
Sun 9th Feb League Cup Nottingham Forest 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 15th Feb F.A. Cup Nottingham Forest 4-1 Bristol City - Table
Sat 22nd Feb League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Chelsea - Table
Sun 1st Mar League Cup Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 3rd Mar League Crystal Palace 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 7th Mar F.A. Cup Portsmouth 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 11th Mar League Coventry City 0-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Norwich City - Table
Wed 18th Mar League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Manchester City - Table
Tue 31st Mar League Arsenal 3-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Thu 2nd Apr League Wimbledon 3-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Nottingham Forest 0-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 8th Apr League Southampton 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 12th Apr League Cup Manchester United 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 14th Apr League Luton Town 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Aston Villa - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Manchester United 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 22nd Apr League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 2nd May League West Ham United 3-0 Nottingham Forest - Table

Nottingham Forest's Match Result Analysis 1991/1992

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 16 9 4 54 31
Away 26 9 5 12 33 36
Neutral 1 0 0 1 0 1
Total 56 25 14 17 87 68

Trending on the Forum