Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Southampton 5-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Tue 26th Aug League Luton Town 2-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Norwich City 4-3 Southampton - Table
Tue 2nd Sep League Southampton 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Southampton 1-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Manchester United 5-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Southampton 2-1 Liverpool - Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup Southampton 3-0 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Wimbledon 2-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Southampton 4-1 Newcastle United - Table
Wed 8th Oct League Cup Swindon Town 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Aston Villa 3-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Southampton 0-2 Everton - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Leicester City 2-3 Southampton - Table
Wed 29th Oct League Cup Manchester United 0-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Southampton 1-1 Manchester City - Table
Tue 4th Nov League Cup Southampton 4-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Southampton 0-4 Arsenal - Table
Tue 18th Nov League Cup Southampton 2-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Charlton Athletic 1-3 Southampton - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Southampton 3-1 Watford - Table
Sat 6th Dec League West Ham United 3-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Southampton - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Southampton 1-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 27th Dec League Arsenal 1-0 Southampton - Table
Thu 1st Jan League Oxford United 3-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Southampton 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 10th Jan F.A. Cup Everton 2-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 24th Jan League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Southampton - Table
Tue 27th Jan League Cup Southampton 1-0 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Tue 3rd Feb League Southampton 2-0 Coventry City - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Southampton 1-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 11th Feb League Cup Southampton 0-0 Liverpool - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 Southampton - Table
Wed 25th Feb League Cup Liverpool 3-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Liverpool 1-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Southampton 4-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Everton 3-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 21st Mar League Southampton 5-0 Aston Villa - Table
Tue 24th Mar League Southampton 3-0 Luton Town - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Newcastle United 2-0 Southampton - Table
Tue 7th Apr League Southampton 2-2 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Manchester City 2-4 Southampton - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Southampton 3-0 Oxford United - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Chelsea 1-1 Southampton - Table
Wed 22nd Apr League Southampton 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Southampton 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 2nd May League Watford 1-1 Southampton - Table
Mon 4th May League Southampton 1-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 9th May League Coventry City 1-1 Southampton - Table

Southampton's Match Result Analysis 1986/1987

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 15 6 5 54 26
Away 25 3 7 15 26 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 18 13 20 80 75

Trending on the Forum