Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Everton 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 27th Aug League Nottingham Forest 4-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Watford - Table
Tue 2nd Sep League West Ham United 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Southampton 1-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Nottingham Forest 6-0 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Chelsea 2-6 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 24th Sep League Cup Brighton & Hove Albion 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Arsenal - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Wed 8th Oct League Cup Nottingham Forest 3-0 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Leicester City 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Oxford United 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 29th Oct League Cup Crystal Palace 2-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Nottingham Forest 3-2 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Wed 5th Nov League Cup Nottingham Forest 1-0 Crystal Palace - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Coventry City 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Luton Town 4-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 19th Nov League Cup Bradford City 0-5 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Nottingham Forest 3-2 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 2-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 13th Dec League Newcastle United 3-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Southampton - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Norwich City 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 28th Dec League Nottingham Forest 2-2 Luton Town - Table
Thu 1st Jan League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Aston Villa 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 11th Jan F.A. Cup Crystal Palace 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Wed 21st Jan League Cup Arsenal 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 25th Jan League Nottingham Forest 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Charlton Athletic 0-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Watford 1-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Nottingham Forest 1-1 West Ham United - Table
Sat 28th Feb League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Tue 17th Mar League Arsenal 0-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sun 22nd Mar League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Manchester United 2-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Nottingham Forest 0-0 Coventry City - Table
Tue 14th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 2-3 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Liverpool 3-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Nottingham Forest 1-1 Norwich City - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Wimbledon 2-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 2nd May League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Mon 4th May League Manchester City 1-0 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 9th May League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Newcastle United - Table

Nottingham Forest's Match Result Analysis 1986/1987

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 8 1 40 14
Away 26 7 5 14 35 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 21 13 15 75 56

Trending on the Forum