Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Wed 3rd Sep League - table
Sat 6th Sep League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Wed 17th Sep League - table
Sat 20th Sep League - table
Wed 24th Sep League Cup - cup
Sat 27th Sep League - table
Sat 4th Oct League - table
Wed 8th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 11th Oct League - table
Sat 18th Oct League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Wed 29th Oct League Cup - cup
Sat 1st Nov League - table
Sat 8th Nov League - table
Sat 15th Nov League - table
Wed 19th Nov League Cup - cup
Sat 22nd Nov League - table
Sat 29th Nov League - table
Sat 6th Dec League - table
Sat 13th Dec League - table
Fri 19th Dec League - table
Fri 26th Dec League - table
Sat 27th Dec League - table
Thu 1st Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Jan League - table
Sat 10th Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Wed 21st Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 31st Jan F.A. Cup - cup
Sat 7th Feb League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 14th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 4th Apr League - table
Wed 8th Apr League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Mon 4th May League - table
Sat 9th May League - table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 1986/1987

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 11 3 34 26
Away 24 9 8 7 30 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 20 19 10 64 60