Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Aug League Leicester City 1-1 Luton Town - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Wimbledon 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Wed 3rd Sep League Leicester City 2-1 Liverpool - Table
Sat 6th Sep League Leicester City 1-1 Manchester United - Table
Sat 13th Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 2-2 Leicester City - Table
Wed 17th Sep League Norwich City 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Leicester City 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup Swansea City 0-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 4th Oct League Manchester City 1-2 Leicester City - Table
Wed 8th Oct League Cup Leicester City 4-2 Swansea City - Table
Sat 11th Oct League Leicester City 3-1 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 18th Oct League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 25th Oct League Leicester City 2-3 Southampton - Table
Wed 29th Oct League Cup Liverpool 4-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Aston Villa 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 8th Nov League Leicester City 1-1 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 15th Nov League Leicester City 0-2 Everton - Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Watford 5-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Leicester City 2-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 6th Dec League Coventry City 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sun 14th Dec League Leicester City 2-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Manchester United 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Fri 26th Dec League Leicester City 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sun 28th Dec League Everton 5-1 Leicester City - Table
Thu 1st Jan League West Ham United 4-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 3rd Jan League Leicester City 6-1 Sheffield Wednesday - Table
Sat 10th Jan F.A. Cup Queens Park Rangers 5-2 Leicester City - Table
Sat 24th Jan League Luton Town 1-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 7th Feb League Leicester City 3-1 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 14th Feb League Liverpool 4-3 Leicester City - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Leicester City 0-2 Norwich City - Table
Wed 25th Feb League Tottenham Hotspur 5-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 7th Mar League Southampton 4-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 14th Mar League Leicester City 1-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sun 22nd Mar League Nottingham Forest 2-1 Leicester City - Table
Wed 25th Mar League Leicester City 4-1 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 28th Mar League Leicester City 4-0 Manchester City - Table
Sat 4th Apr League Newcastle United 2-0 Leicester City - Table
Sat 11th Apr League Leicester City 1-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 18th Apr League Leicester City 2-0 West Ham United - Table
Mon 20th Apr League Arsenal 4-1 Leicester City - Table
Sat 25th Apr League Leicester City 1-2 Watford - Table
Sat 2nd May League Chelsea 3-1 Leicester City - Table
Mon 4th May League Leicester City 1-1 Coventry City - Table
Sat 9th May League Oxford United 0-0 Leicester City - Table

Leicester City's Match Result Analysis 1986/1987

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 10 7 5 43 26
Away 24 3 2 19 20 61
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 9 24 63 87

Trending on the Forum