Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League Port Vale 0-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Scunthorpe United 3-1 Exeter City - Table
Wed 7th Sep League Scunthorpe United 0-0 Oxford United - Table
Fri 9th Sep League Orient 1-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Fri 16th Sep League Scunthorpe United 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Newport County 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Tue 27th Sep League Plymouth Argyle 4-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Fri 30th Sep League Scunthorpe United 1-6 Southend United - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Bradford City 2-2 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Scunthorpe United 1-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 18th Oct League Scunthorpe United 0-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Bristol Rovers 4-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Scunthorpe United 5-1 Wimbledon - Table
Tue 1st Nov League Sheffield United 5-3 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Scunthorpe United 0-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Lincoln City 2-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Millwall 2-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Scunthorpe United 1-2 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Scunthorpe United 2-0 Gillingham - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Hull City 1-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Scunthorpe United 1-5 Preston North End - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Burnley 5-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Scunthorpe United 4-4 Brentford - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Bolton Wanderers 0-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Fri 3rd Feb League Southend United 0-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Fri 10th Feb League Scunthorpe United 3-3 Newport County - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Wimbledon 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Scunthorpe United 2-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Tue 6th Mar League Walsall 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Scunthorpe United 0-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Scunthorpe United 2-1 Bradford City - Table
Tue 27th Mar League Scunthorpe United 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Oxford United 1-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Scunthorpe United 3-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Wed 11th Apr League Exeter City 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 14th Apr League AFC Bournemouth 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Tue 17th Apr League Scunthorpe United 1-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Scunthorpe United 2-0 Hull City - Table
Tue 24th Apr League Preston North End 1-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Fri 27th Apr League Scunthorpe United 0-1 Millwall - Table
Tue 1st May League Scunthorpe United 3-1 Orient - Table
Sat 5th May League Brentford 3-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Mon 7th May League Scunthorpe United 4-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 12th May League Gillingham 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Tue 15th May League Rotherham United 3-0 Scunthorpe United - Table

Scunthorpe United's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 9 5 40 31
Away 23 0 10 13 14 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 9 19 18 54 73

Trending on the Forum