Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League Southend United 2-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Rotherham United 2-1 Port Vale - Table
Tue 6th Sep League Rotherham United 2-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Exeter City 0-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Rotherham United 0-1 Orient - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Rotherham United 0-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Rotherham United 0-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Scunthorpe United 1-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 18th Oct League Rotherham United 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Wimbledon 3-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Rotherham United 1-0 Bradford City - Table
Tue 1st Nov League AFC Bournemouth 4-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Rotherham United 2-2 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Preston North End 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Gillingham 4-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Rotherham United 1-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Rotherham United 1-2 Oxford United - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Sheffield United 3-0 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Rotherham United 0-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Wigan Athletic 2-1 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Rotherham United 1-1 Lincoln City - Table
Sun 22nd Jan League Orient 2-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Newport County 1-4 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Rotherham United 1-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Bradford City 1-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Rotherham United 1-2 Wimbledon - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Millwall 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 6th Mar League Bristol Rovers 2-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Rotherham United 0-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Walsall 2-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 20th Mar League Brentford 2-1 Rotherham United - Table
Fri 30th Mar League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 2nd Apr League Port Vale 2-3 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Rotherham United 4-0 Brentford - Table
Tue 10th Apr League Rotherham United 0-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Burnley 2-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 17th Apr League Rotherham United 1-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Rotherham United 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Hull City 5-0 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Rotherham United 3-0 Gillingham - Table
Tue 1st May League Rotherham United 1-0 Exeter City - Table
Sat 5th May League Lincoln City 0-1 Rotherham United - Table
Mon 7th May League Rotherham United 4-1 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 12th May League Oxford United 3-2 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 15th May League Rotherham United 3-0 Scunthorpe United - Table

Rotherham United's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 5 8 29 17
Away 23 5 4 14 28 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 15 9 22 57 64

Trending on the Forum