Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League Exeter City 0-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Walsall 0-1 Orient - Table
Tue 6th Sep League Walsall 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 8-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Walsall 3-2 Newport County - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Southend United 0-0 Walsall - Table
Wed 28th Sep League Oxford United 6-3 Walsall - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Walsall 2-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Rotherham United 0-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Walsall 4-0 Wimbledon - Table
Tue 18th Oct League Walsall 3-1 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Bradford City 0-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Walsall 2-1 Bristol Rovers - Table
Tue 1st Nov League Hull City 2-2 Walsall - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Scunthorpe United 0-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Walsall 3-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Wigan Athletic 0-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Walsall 1-1 Millwall - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Walsall 1-0 Brentford - Table
Mon 26th Dec League 2-1 Walsall - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Walsall 1-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Preston North End 0-1 Walsall - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Walsall 3-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 7th Jan League Orient 0-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Walsall 4-1 Exeter City - Table
Sun 22nd Jan League Newport County 3-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 28th Jan League Walsall 1-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Port Vale 0-2 Walsall - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Walsall 4-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Bristol Rovers 4-2 Walsall - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Walsall 1-2 Bradford City - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League AFC Bournemouth 3-0 Walsall - Table
Tue 6th Mar League Walsall 1-1 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Gillingham 1-3 Walsall - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Walsall 2-2 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Wimbledon 2-0 Walsall - Table
Tue 27th Mar League Walsall 2-1 Hull City - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Sheffield United 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Walsall 0-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Millwall 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Walsall 0-1 - Table
Mon 23rd Apr League Burnley 0-2 Walsall - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Walsall 3-0 Wigan Athletic - Table
Sat 5th May League Plymouth Argyle 3-1 Walsall - Table
Mon 7th May League Walsall 2-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 12th May League Brentford 1-1 Walsall - Table

Walsall's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 4 5 44 22
Away 23 8 5 10 24 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 22 9 15 68 61

Trending on the Forum