Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Wed 7th Sep League - table
Fri 9th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Fri 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Fri 14th Oct League - table
Tue 18th Oct League - table
Fri 21st Oct League - table
Mon 24th Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Tue 1st Nov League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Mon 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 7th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sun 22nd Jan League - table
Fri 27th Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 18th Feb League - table
Sun 26th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Tue 6th Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Mon 9th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Tue 24th Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Tue 1st May League - table
Sat 5th May League - table
Mon 7th May League - table
Sat 12th May League - table

Orient's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 5 5 40 27
Away 23 5 4 14 31 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 9 19 71 81