Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 27th Aug League Sheffield United 4-0 Gillingham - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Lincoln City 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 6th Sep League Walsall 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Sheffield United 1-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Sheffield United 2-2 Wigan Athletic - Table
Tue 27th Sep League Sheffield United 2-0 Bradford City - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Millwall 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Hull City 4-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Sheffield United 2-0 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Tue 18th Oct League Orient 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Sheffield United 0-0 Brentford - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Plymouth Argyle 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 1st Nov League Sheffield United 5-3 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Oxford United 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 8th Nov League Burnley 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Sheffield United 2-2 Exeter City - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Sheffield United 5-0 Southend United - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Newport County 0-2 Sheffield United - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Sheffield United 3-0 Rotherham United - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Port Vale 2-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Sheffield United 5-0 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Wimbledon 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Gillingham 4-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Sheffield United 0-0 Burnley - Table
Tue 31st Jan League Preston North End 2-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Sheffield United 2-0 Millwall - Table
Tue 7th Feb League Sheffield United 0-0 Lincoln City - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Wigan Athletic 3-0 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Brentford 1-3 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 28th Feb League Sheffield United 2-0 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Sheffield United 6-3 Orient - Table
Tue 6th Mar League Sheffield United 1-2 Oxford United - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Exeter City 1-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Sheffield United 2-2 Hull City - Table
Sat 24th Mar League AFC Bournemouth 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 27th Mar League Scunthorpe United 1-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Sheffield United 2-0 Walsall - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Bradford City 2-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Sheffield United 4-0 Bristol Rovers - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Rotherham United 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Tue 24th Apr League Sheffield United 3-1 Port Vale - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Southend United 0-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 5th May League Sheffield United 1-2 Wimbledon - Table
Mon 7th May League Bolton Wanderers 3-1 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 12th May League Sheffield United 2-0 Newport County - Table

Sheffield United's Match Result Analysis 1983/1984

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 14 7 2 56 18
Away 23 10 4 9 30 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 24 11 11 86 53

Trending on the Forum