Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Wed 24th Aug League Portsmouth 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 7-2 Manchester City - Table
Wed 31st Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Cardiff City 1-9 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-0 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Blackpool 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Chelsea - Table
Sat 1st Oct League Bolton Wanderers 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Manchester United 4-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Newcastle United 3-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Luton Town 5-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Tottenham Hotspur 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Everton - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Preston North End 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Manchester City 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-3 Arsenal - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Arsenal 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Cardiff City - Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Sunderland 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Huddersfield Town 1-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-3 Blackpool - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Chelsea 2-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Sat 18th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Birmingham City 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 17th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Luton Town - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Charlton Athletic 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Newcastle United - Table
Mon 2nd Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Aston Villa - Table
Tue 3rd Apr League Aston Villa 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Everton 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Preston North End - Table
Wed 18th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-1 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Burnley 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Sat 28th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Sunderland - Table
Wed 2nd May League Sheffield United 3-3 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 1955/1956

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 2 4 51 27
Away 21 5 7 9 38 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 9 13 89 65

Trending on the Forum