Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League - table
Mon 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 27th Aug League - table
Thu 1st Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Sep League - table
Mon 5th Sep League - table
Sat 10th Sep League - table
Sat 17th Sep League - table
Sat 24th Sep League - table
Sat 1st Oct League - table
Sat 8th Oct League - table
Sat 15th Oct League - table
Sat 22nd Oct League - table
Sat 29th Oct League - table
Sat 5th Nov League - table
Sat 12th Nov League - table
Sat 19th Nov League - table
Sat 26th Nov League - table
Sat 3rd Dec League - table
Sat 10th Dec League - table
Sat 17th Dec League - table
Sat 24th Dec League - table
Mon 26th Dec League - table
Tue 27th Dec League - table
Sat 31st Dec League - table
Sat 14th Jan League - table
Sat 21st Jan League - table
Sat 4th Feb League - table
Sat 11th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Fri 30th Mar League - table
Sat 31st Mar League - table
Mon 2nd Apr League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Wed 11th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Wed 2nd May League - table

Sheffield United's Match Result Analysis 1955/1956

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 6 7 31 35
Away 21 4 3 14 32 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 9 21 63 77