Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 20th Aug League Charlton Athletic 2-2 Luton Town - Table
Mon 22nd Aug League Sheffield United 0-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Thu 1st Sep League Charlton Athletic 3-2 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Tottenham Hotspur 2-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Wed 7th Sep League Preston North End 2-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 10th Sep League Charlton Athletic 0-2 Everton - Table
Thu 15th Sep League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Preston North End - Table
Sat 17th Sep League Newcastle United 4-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 24th Sep League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Birmingham City - Table
Sat 1st Oct League West Bromwich Albion 3-3 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 8th Oct League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Chelsea - Table
Sat 15th Oct League Blackpool 5-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Charlton Athletic 6-1 Portsmouth - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Arsenal 2-4 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 5th Nov League Charlton Athletic 5-2 Manchester City - Table
Sat 12th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 19th Nov League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Aston Villa - Table
Sat 26th Nov League Sunderland 3-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Charlton Athletic 4-1 Huddersfield Town - Table
Sat 10th Dec League Cardiff City 3-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 17th Dec League Luton Town 2-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 24th Dec League Charlton Athletic 3-1 Bolton Wanderers - Table
Mon 26th Dec League Manchester United 5-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Tue 27th Dec League Charlton Athletic 3-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 31st Dec League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sat 14th Jan League Everton 3-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Jan League Charlton Athletic 0-2 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 4th Feb League Birmingham City 4-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 11th Feb League Charlton Athletic 5-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Wed 22nd Feb League Chelsea 3-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 25th Feb League Charlton Athletic 1-2 Blackpool - Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Aston Villa 1-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 10th Mar League Charlton Athletic 2-0 Arsenal - Table
Wed 21st Mar League Manchester City 0-2 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 24th Mar League Charlton Athletic 0-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers - Table
Fri 30th Mar League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Burnley - Table
Sat 31st Mar League Portsmouth 4-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Mon 2nd Apr League Burnley 2-1 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 7th Apr League Charlton Athletic 2-1 Sunderland - Table
Sat 14th Apr League Huddersfield Town 4-0 Charlton Athletic - Table
Sat 21st Apr League Charlton Athletic 0-0 Cardiff City - Table

Charlton Athletic's Match Result Analysis 1955/1956

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 2 6 47 26
Away 21 4 4 13 28 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 6 19 75 81

Trending on the Forum