Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League Millwall 3-0 Oldham Athletic 9,787 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Milton Keynes Dons 2-2 Millwall 10,232 Table
Tue 16th Aug League Peterborough United 5-1 Millwall 5,007 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Millwall 2-1 Sheffield United 9,058 Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup Millwall 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Chesterfield 1-3 Millwall 5,630 Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Millwall 1-1 Bradford City 9,067 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Millwall 1-1 Coventry City 8,755 Table
Sat 1st Apr League Millwall 3-1 Scunthorpe United 9,789 Table
Tue 4th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Millwall 4,712 Table
Sat 8th Apr League Gillingham 1-1 Millwall 7,221 Table
Fri 14th Apr League Millwall 3-0 Northampton Town 10,886 Table
Mon 17th Apr League Fleetwood Town 1-0 Millwall - Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Millwall 0-3 Oxford United 12,533 Table
Sun 30th Apr League Bristol Rovers 3-4 Millwall 11,750 Table
Thu 4th May League Millwall 0-0 Scunthorpe United - Table
Sun 7th May League Scunthorpe United 2-3 Millwall 7,190 Table
Sat 20th May League Bradford City 0-1 Millwall 53,320 Table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 2016/2017

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 1 7 1 14 9
Away 9 1 7 1 17 16
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 18 2 14 2 31 25

Millwall's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (30)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 4
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 5
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum