Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League Oxford United 1-1 Chesterfield 8,679 Table
Sun 14th Aug League Bristol Rovers 2-1 Oxford United 10,053 Table
Wed 17th Aug League Fleetwood Town 2-0 Oxford United - Table
Sat 20th Aug League Oxford United 2-1 Peterborough United 7,500 Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup Oxford United 2-4 Brighton & Hove Albion - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Sheffield United 2-1 Oxford United 19,313 Table
Sat 3rd Sep League Oxford United 1-0 Rochdale 6,939 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Oxford United 2-0 Swindon Town 11,042 Table
Tue 18th Oct League Coventry City 2-1 Oxford United 9,912 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Oxford United 4-1 Coventry City 9,199 Table
Wed 5th Apr League Oxford United 1-3 Fleetwood Town 6,728 Table
Sat 8th Apr League Walsall 1-1 Oxford United 5,417 Table
Fri 14th Apr League Bradford City 1-0 Oxford United 19,346 Table
Mon 17th Apr League Oxford United 2-0 Port Vale 7,646 Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Millwall 0-3 Oxford United 12,533 Table
Sun 30th Apr League Oxford United 2-0 Shrewsbury Town 9,287 Table

Oxford United's Match Result Analysis 2016/2017

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 3 5 1 17 10
Away 7 0 3 4 7 10
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 16 3 8 5 24 20

Oxford United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (17)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 2
31-45 mins 3
46-60 mins 1
61-75 mins 2
76-90 mins 3
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum