Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 6th Aug League Walsall 3-1 AFC Wimbledon 5,845 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Walsall 3,914 Table
Tue 16th Aug League Chesterfield 2-0 Walsall 5,406 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Walsall 1-2 Charlton Athletic 4,586 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Walsall 3-3 Bury 4,393 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Northampton Town 2-0 Walsall 5,538 Table
Tue 13th Sep League Bristol Rovers 1-1 Walsall - Table
Sat 29th Oct League Walsall 1-1 Coventry City 6,719 Table
Sat 1st Apr League Bradford City 1-0 Walsall 17,880 Table
Sat 8th Apr League Walsall 1-1 Oxford United 5,417 Table
Fri 14th Apr League Shrewsbury Town 1-1 Walsall 6,801 Table
Mon 17th Apr League Walsall 1-0 Swindon Town 5,196 Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Coventry City 1-0 Walsall 9,284 Table
Tue 25th Apr League Walsall 0-1 Port Vale 4,266 Table
Sun 30th Apr League Walsall 1-4 Milton Keynes Dons 5,004 Table

Walsall's Match Result Analysis 2016/2017

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 8 0 7 1 11 13
Away 7 0 5 2 2 8
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 15 0 12 3 13 21

Walsall's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (11)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 0
31-45 mins 3
46-60 mins 1
61-75 mins 2
76-90 mins 2
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum