Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Fri 12th Aug League Brighton & Hove Albion 3-0 Nottingham Forest 25,748 Table
Tue 16th Aug League Brentford 1-0 Nottingham Forest 10,004 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Nottingham Forest 4-3 Wigan Athletic 17,750 Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup Millwall 1-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 27th Aug League Nottingham Forest 3-1 Leeds United 20,995 Table
Sun 11th Sep League Aston Villa 2-2 Nottingham Forest - Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Nottingham Forest 1-2 Cardiff City 16,539 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Barnsley 2-5 Nottingham Forest 13,180 Table
Sat 1st Apr League Preston North End 1-1 Nottingham Forest 12,459 Table
Tue 4th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-0 Nottingham Forest 21,408 Table
Sat 8th Apr League Nottingham Forest 2-0 Huddersfield Town 20,411 Table
Fri 14th Apr League Nottingham Forest 0-1 Blackburn Rovers 26,279 Table
Mon 17th Apr League Cardiff City 1-0 Nottingham Forest 16,413 Table
Sat 22nd Apr League Nottingham Forest 3-2 Reading 20,323 Table
Sat 29th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Nottingham Forest 16,474 Table
Sun 7th May League Nottingham Forest 3-0 Ipswich Town 28,249 Table

Nottingham Forest's Match Result Analysis 2016/2017

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 7 2 4 1 16 9
Away 9 2 6 1 10 14
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 16 4 10 2 26 23

Nottingham Forest's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (16)

1-15 mins 2
16-30 mins 2
31-45 mins 2
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 2
76-90 mins 3
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum