Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Shrewsbury Town 1-2 Millwall 6,671 Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Millwall 1-2 Barnet - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Millwall 0-4 Coventry City 11,197 Table
Tue 18th Aug League Millwall 2-3 Barnsley 7,657 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Scunthorpe United 0-0 Millwall 3,382 Table
Sat 29th Aug League Millwall 0-2 Chesterfield 8,374 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 1-3 Millwall 4,293 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Millwall 0-2 Southend United 10,228 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Millwall 3-1 Rochdale - Table
Tue 29th Sep League Wigan Athletic 2-2 Millwall 7,991 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Peterborough United 5-3 Millwall 6,402 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Millwall 2-0 Swindon Town 8,524 Table
Tue 20th Oct League Blackpool 1-1 Millwall 6,225 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Sheffield United 1-2 Millwall 19,617 Table
Tue 27th Oct League Millwall 2-0 Doncaster Rovers 8,294 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Millwall 0-0 Bradford City 9,367 Table
Sat 7th Nov F.A. Cup Millwall 3-1 - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Millwall 4-1 Colchester United 8,739 Table
Tue 24th Nov League Fleetwood Town 2-1 Millwall 3,326 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Millwall 1-0 Bury 8,311 Table
Tue 1st Dec League Burton Albion 2-1 Millwall 2,888 Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Millwall 1-2 Wycombe Wanderers - Table
Sat 19th Dec League Millwall 0-3 Gillingham 12,032 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Millwall 0-1 Walsall - Table
Mon 28th Dec League Southend United 0-4 Millwall 10,099 Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Barnsley 2-1 Millwall 8,700 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Chesterfield 1-2 Millwall 7,078 Table
Sat 30th Jan League Millwall 1-1 Crewe Alexandra 9,044 Table
Sat 6th Feb League Walsall 0-3 Millwall 4,843 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Rochdale 0-1 Millwall 2,882 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Millwall 3-0 Peterborough United 8,722 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Doncaster Rovers 1-1 Millwall 6,810 Table
Tue 1st Mar League Millwall 0-0 Wigan Athletic 7,981 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Millwall 3-0 Blackpool 9,753 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Swindon Town 2-2 Millwall 8,623 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Millwall 1-0 Sheffield United 11,175 Table
Sat 26th Mar League Bradford City 1-0 Millwall 18,538 Table
Mon 28th Mar League Millwall 2-0 Burton Albion 8,012 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Colchester United 0-0 Millwall 5,377 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Millwall 3-1 Shrewsbury Town 9,583 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Coventry City 2-1 Millwall 11,632 Table
Tue 19th Apr League Millwall 1-0 Fleetwood Town 7,865 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Bury 1-3 Millwall 3,669 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Millwall 3-0 Oldham Athletic 12,419 Table
Sun 8th May League Gillingham 1-2 Millwall 9,375 Table
Sun 15th May League Bradford City 1-3 Millwall 19,241 Table
Fri 20th May League Millwall 1-1 Bradford City 16,301 Table
Sun 29th May FL P/O Lvl3 Barnsley 3-1 Millwall - Table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 14 4 37 25
Away 23 5 12 6 39 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 12 26 10 76 55

Millwall's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (67)

1-15 mins 12
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 11
76-90 mins 9
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum