Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 2-0 Barnet 6,151 Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Millwall 1-2 Barnet - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Barnet 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers 2,560 Table
Tue 18th Aug League Barnet 2-0 Northampton Town 2,466 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Bristol Rovers 3-1 Barnet 7,107 Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Barnet - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Barnet 0-0 Cambridge United - Table
Sat 5th Sep League Carlisle United 3-2 Barnet 4,925 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Portsmouth 3-1 Barnet 16,217 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Barnet 3-2 Stevenage 2,480 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Barnet 3-1 Dagenham & Redbridge 2,079 Table
Tue 29th Sep League Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Barnet 6,115 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League AFC Wimbledon 2-0 Barnet 4,068 Table
Sat 10th Oct League Barnet 1-2 Accrington Stanley 2,229 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Barnet 3-1 York City 1,767 Table
Tue 20th Oct League 1-1 Barnet 3,124 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Oxford United 2-3 Barnet 6,137 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Barnet 2-0 Exeter City 2,105 Table
Sat 7th Nov F.A. Cup Barnet 2-0 Blackpool - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Luton Town 2-0 Barnet 8,497 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Barnet 0-0 Morecambe 1,632 Table
Tue 24th Nov League Notts. County 4-2 Barnet 3,098 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Barnet 1-3 Mansfield Town 1,775 Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Barnet 0-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Yeovil Town 2-2 Barnet 3,162 Table
Sat 19th Dec League Barnet 4-2 Crawley Town 1,888 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Barnet 2-0 Newport County 1,831 Table
Mon 28th Dec League Cambridge United 2-1 Barnet 6,003 Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Northampton Town 3-0 Barnet 5,153 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Barnet 1-0 Bristol Rovers 2,770 Table
Sat 16th Jan League Barnet 0-0 Carlisle United 2,079 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Stevenage 0-0 Barnet 3,801 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Dagenham & Redbridge 0-2 Barnet 1,728 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Barnet 1-2 AFC Wimbledon 3,289 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Accrington Stanley 2-2 Barnet 1,416 Table
Tue 1st Mar League Barnet 1-0 Plymouth Argyle 2,209 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Barnet 1-3 1,734 Table
Sat 12th Mar League York City 1-1 Barnet 2,890 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Barnet 0-3 Oxford United 3,264 Table
Mon 28th Mar League Barnet 2-1 Luton Town 4,008 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Morecambe 4-2 Barnet - Table
Sat 9th Apr League Barnet 3-0 3,401 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Barnet 3,715 Table
Tue 19th Apr League Barnet 3-1 Notts. County 1,322 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Mansfield Town 1-1 Barnet - Table
Sat 30th Apr League Barnet 3-4 Yeovil Town 2,379 Table
Sat 7th May League Crawley Town 0-3 Barnet 2,293 Table

Barnet's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 13 4 38 28
Away 23 3 13 7 29 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 10 26 11 67 71

Barnet's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 13
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum