Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Swindon Town 4-1 Bradford City 8,090 Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Swindon Town 1-2 Exeter City - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Bury 2-2 Swindon Town 3,947 Table
Tue 18th Aug League Swindon Town 2-2 Port Vale 7,026 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Southend United 0-1 Swindon Town 5,839 Table
Sat 29th Aug League Swindon Town 0-2 Sheffield United 8,614 Table
Sat 5th Sep League Crewe Alexandra 1-3 Swindon Town 4,400 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Barnsley 4-1 Swindon Town 8,227 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Swindon Town 0-1 Burton Albion 7,005 Table
Tue 29th Sep League Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Swindon Town 4,693 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Blackpool 1-0 Swindon Town 6,704 Table
Sat 10th Oct League Swindon Town 1-2 Peterborough United 7,025 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Millwall 2-0 Swindon Town 8,524 Table
Tue 20th Oct League Swindon Town 1-2 Oldham Athletic 6,430 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Swindon Town 2-2 Coventry City 8,309 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Swindon Town 8,466 Table
Sat 7th Nov F.A. Cup Rochdale 3-1 Swindon Town - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Fleetwood Town 5-1 Swindon Town - Table
Tue 24th Nov League Swindon Town 2-1 Walsall 6,385 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Chesterfield 0-4 Swindon Town 5,540 Table
Sat 12th Dec League Swindon Town 2-1 Rochdale 7,149 Table
Sat 19th Dec League Shrewsbury Town 0-1 Swindon Town 5,115 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Swindon Town 1-3 Gillingham 9,228 Table
Mon 28th Dec League Burton Albion 1-0 Swindon Town 4,816 Table
Sat 9th Jan League Swindon Town 4-2 Southend United 7,162 Table
Sat 16th Jan League Swindon Town 4-3 Crewe Alexandra 6,888 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Sheffield United 1-1 Swindon Town 19,012 Table
Sat 30th Jan League Swindon Town 0-1 Barnsley 7,532 Table
Sat 6th Feb League Gillingham 0-0 Swindon Town 6,398 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Colchester United 1-4 Swindon Town 3,269 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Swindon Town 3-2 Blackpool 7,412 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Peterborough United 1-2 Swindon Town 5,124 Table
Tue 1st Mar League Swindon Town 2-0 Doncaster Rovers 6,556 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Swindon Town 2-2 Millwall 8,623 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Coventry City 0-0 Swindon Town 12,322 Table
Mon 28th Mar League Scunthorpe United 6-0 Swindon Town 3,534 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Swindon Town 1-1 Fleetwood Town 6,311 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Bradford City 1-0 Swindon Town 18,043 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Swindon Town 0-1 Bury 6,759 Table
Tue 19th Apr League Walsall 1-1 Swindon Town 5,095 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Swindon Town 1-0 Chesterfield 7,015 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Rochdale 2-2 Swindon Town 2,806 Table
Sun 8th May League Swindon Town 3-0 Shrewsbury Town 8,012 Table

Swindon Town's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 9 5 36 31
Away 22 5 14 3 26 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 12 23 8 62 66

Swindon Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (59)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 4
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum