Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Crewe Alexandra 0-0 Port Vale 6,751 Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Port Vale 1-0 Burnley - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Port Vale 1-1 Gillingham 5,067 Table
Tue 18th Aug League Swindon Town 2-2 Port Vale 7,026 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Port Vale 3-0 Doncaster Rovers 4,775 Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Bradford City 1-0 Port Vale 17,806 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Port Vale 3-2 Wigan Athletic 5,953 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Bury 1-0 Port Vale 4,323 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Fleetwood Town 1-2 Port Vale 3,560 Table
Tue 29th Sep League Port Vale 1-1 Oldham Athletic 4,065 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Port Vale 2-1 Sheffield United 6,822 Table
Sat 10th Oct League Southend United 1-0 Port Vale 6,543 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Port Vale 1-1 Peterborough United 4,864 Table
Tue 20th Oct League Colchester United 2-1 Port Vale 2,785 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Burton Albion 2-0 Port Vale 4,076 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Port Vale 2-0 Shrewsbury Town 4,880 Table
Sun 8th Nov F.A. Cup Port Vale 1-1 - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Barnsley 1-2 Port Vale 8,696 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Port Vale 3-2 Chesterfield 4,420 Table
Tue 24th Nov League Port Vale 2-0 Blackpool 3,640 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Rochdale 2-1 Port Vale 2,510 Table
Sun 6th Dec F.A. Cup Exeter City 2-0 Port Vale - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Port Vale 1-1 Scunthorpe United 3,983 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Coventry City 1-0 Port Vale 17,779 Table
Mon 28th Dec League Port Vale 1-0 Bury 5,467 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Port Vale 1-1 Bradford City 4,849 Table
Sat 30th Jan League Wigan Athletic 3-0 Port Vale 9,627 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Port Vale 0-0 Fleetwood Town 4,194 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Sheffield United 1-0 Port Vale 18,276 Table
Tue 1st Mar League Oldham Athletic 1-1 Port Vale 3,507 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Port Vale 2-0 Colchester United 4,116 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Peterborough United 2-3 Port Vale 4,942 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Port Vale 0-4 Burton Albion 6,157 Table
Mon 28th Mar League Port Vale 0-1 Barnsley 4,839 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Chesterfield 4-2 Port Vale 5,917 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Port Vale 3-0 Crewe Alexandra 5,771 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Gillingham 0-2 Port Vale 5,887 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Port Vale 4-1 Rochdale 4,380 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Scunthorpe United 1-0 Port Vale 7,275 Table
Sun 8th May League Port Vale 0-5 Walsall 8,595 Table

Port Vale's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 14 0 32 22
Away 20 2 10 8 16 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 9 24 8 48 50

Port Vale's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (46)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 4
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 5
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum