Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Cambridge United 3-0 Newport County 5,022 Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Newport County 2-2 Stevenage 2,521 Table
Tue 18th Aug League Hartlepool United 1-0 Newport County 3,739 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Newport County 2-3 Leyton Orient 2,779 Table
Sat 29th Aug League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Newport County 7,811 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Newport County 1-2 Morecambe 2,068 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Dagenham & Redbridge 0-0 Newport County 1,654 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Carlisle United 0-1 Newport County 4,402 Table
Tue 29th Sep League Newport County 0-3 Crawley Town 2,137 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Newport County 1-1 Exeter City 2,870 Table
Sat 10th Oct League Mansfield Town 3-0 Newport County 3,278 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Newport County 0-1 Portsmouth 3,298 Table
Tue 20th Oct League Wycombe Wanderers 0-2 Newport County 2,940 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Bristol Rovers 1-4 Newport County 7,442 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Newport County 2-2 Northampton Town 2,424 Table
Sun 8th Nov F.A. Cup 2-2 Newport County - Table
Sat 14th Nov League Accrington Stanley 2-2 Newport County 1,552 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Newport County 0-0 Yeovil Town 3,084 Table
Tue 24th Nov League Oxford United 1-1 Newport County 5,479 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Newport County 3-0 Luton Town 2,551 Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Barnet 0-1 Newport County - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Notts. County 4-3 Newport County 4,105 Table
Sat 19th Dec League Newport County 2-2 AFC Wimbledon 2,798 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Barnet 2-0 Newport County 1,831 Table
Mon 28th Dec League Newport County 1-2 Plymouth Argyle 4,314 Table
Sat 16th Jan League York City 0-1 Newport County 2,923 Table
Mon 18th Jan F.A. Cup Newport County 1-2 Blackburn Rovers - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Newport County 2-2 Dagenham & Redbridge 2,323 Table
Sat 30th Jan League Morecambe 1-2 Newport County 1,342 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Newport County 1-0 Carlisle United 2,106 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Exeter City 1-1 Newport County 3,924 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Newport County 1-0 Mansfield Town 2,361 Table
Tue 1st Mar League Crawley Town 2-0 Newport County 2,003 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Newport County 1-0 Wycombe Wanderers 2,325 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Portsmouth 0-3 Newport County 16,245 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Newport County 1-4 Bristol Rovers 3,663 Table
Mon 28th Mar League Newport County 0-2 Accrington Stanley 2,218 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Yeovil Town 1-0 Newport County 4,063 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Newport County 0-1 Cambridge United 2,330 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Stevenage 2-1 Newport County 2,673 Table
Tue 19th Apr League Newport County 1-1 Oxford United 2,847 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Luton Town 1-1 Newport County 7,606 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Newport County 0-1 Notts. County 4,903 Table
Sat 7th May League AFC Wimbledon 1-0 Newport County 4,427 Table

Newport County's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 4 14 3 22 31
Away 24 6 11 7 26 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 10 25 10 48 62

Newport County's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (43)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum