Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Portsmouth 3-0 Dagenham & Redbridge 16,948 Table
Wed 12th Aug League Cup Portsmouth 2-1 Derby County - Table
Sat 15th Aug League Plymouth Argyle 1-2 Portsmouth 11,476 Table
Tue 18th Aug League Crawley Town 0-0 Portsmouth 4,003 Table
Sat 22nd Aug League Portsmouth 3-3 Morecambe 16,052 Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup Portsmouth 1-2 Reading - Table
Sat 29th Aug League Luton Town 1-2 Portsmouth 9,083 Table
Sat 5th Sep League Portsmouth 0-0 Accrington Stanley 15,745 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Portsmouth 3-1 Barnet 16,217 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Oxford United 1-1 Portsmouth 9,093 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Bristol Rovers 1-2 Portsmouth 8,555 Table
Tue 29th Sep League Portsmouth 1-2 Exeter City 15,822 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Portsmouth 0-0 Yeovil Town 17,309 Table
Sat 10th Oct League Cambridge United 1-3 Portsmouth 6,607 Table
Sat 17th Oct League Newport County 0-1 Portsmouth 3,298 Table
Tue 20th Oct League Portsmouth 1-1 Stevenage 14,900 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Portsmouth 0-0 Mansfield Town 16,210 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Notts. County 2-1 Portsmouth 6,917 Table
Sat 7th Nov F.A. Cup Portsmouth 2-1 Macclesfield Town - Table
Sat 21st Nov League Carlisle United 2-2 Portsmouth 5,503 Table
Tue 24th Nov League Portsmouth 6-0 York City 13,616 Table
Sat 28th Nov League Wycombe Wanderers 2-2 Portsmouth 5,816 Table
Sat 5th Dec F.A. Cup Portsmouth 1-0 Accrington Stanley - Table
Sat 12th Dec League Portsmouth 4-0 15,610 Table
Sat 19th Dec League Northampton Town 1-2 Portsmouth 5,859 Table
Sat 26th Dec League 3-2 Portsmouth 5,848 Table
Mon 28th Dec League Portsmouth 0-0 Luton Town 17,668 Table
Sat 2nd Jan League Portsmouth 3-0 Crawley Town 16,606 Table
Sat 9th Jan F.A. Cup Ipswich Town 2-2 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 19th Jan F.A. Cup Portsmouth 2-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Portsmouth 0-1 Oxford United 17,840 Table
Sat 30th Jan F.A. Cup Portsmouth 1-2 AFC Bournemouth - Table
Sat 6th Feb League Portsmouth 0-1 15,643 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Portsmouth 3-1 Bristol Rovers 17,808 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Yeovil Town 1-1 Portsmouth 6,051 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Portsmouth 2-1 Cambridge United 15,425 Table
Tue 1st Mar League Exeter City 1-1 Portsmouth 3,855 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Stevenage 0-2 Portsmouth 4,092 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Portsmouth 0-3 Newport County 16,245 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Mansfield Town 1-1 Portsmouth 3,980 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Portsmouth 1-0 Carlisle United 15,416 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Dagenham & Redbridge 1-4 Portsmouth 3,122 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Portsmouth 1-2 Plymouth Argyle 18,423 Table
Tue 19th Apr League York City 3-1 Portsmouth 3,214 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Portsmouth 2-1 Wycombe Wanderers 16,187 Table
Sat 30th Apr League 0-2 Portsmouth 5,046 Table
Sat 7th May League Portsmouth 1-2 Northampton Town 18,746 Table
Thu 12th May FL P/O Lvl4 Portsmouth 2-2 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Thu 12th May League Portsmouth 2-2 Plymouth Argyle 17,622 Table
Sun 15th May League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Portsmouth 15,011 Table

Portsmouth's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 11 11 7 47 30
Away 21 1 17 3 34 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 12 28 10 81 55

Portsmouth's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (67)

1-15 mins 4
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum