Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Sunderland 25,468 Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Southampton 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 27,598 Table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup West Bromwich Albion 1-1 Oxford United - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Swansea City 3-0 West Bromwich Albion 20,318 Table
Sat 13th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Everton 23,567 Table
Wed 24th Sep League Cup West Bromwich Albion 3-2 Hull City - Table
Sun 28th Sep League West Bromwich Albion 4-0 Burnley 24,286 Table
Sat 4th Oct League Liverpool 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 44,708 Table
Mon 20th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Manchester United 25,794 Table
Sat 25th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Crystal Palace 24,738 Table
Tue 28th Oct League Cup AFC Bournemouth 2-1 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Leicester City 0-1 West Bromwich Albion 31,819 Table
Sun 9th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 0-2 Newcastle United 26,476 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Chelsea 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 41,600 Table
Sat 29th Nov League West Bromwich Albion 0-1 Arsenal 24,228 Table
Tue 2nd Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 West Ham United 23,975 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Hull City 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 23,279 Table
Sat 13th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Aston Villa 24,684 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 3-2 West Bromwich Albion 17,560 Table
Fri 26th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 1-3 Manchester City 26,040 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Stoke City 2-0 West Bromwich Albion 27,070 Table
Thu 1st Jan League West Ham United 1-1 West Bromwich Albion 34,914 Table
Sat 3rd Jan F.A. Cup West Bromwich Albion 7-0 Gateshead - Table
Sat 10th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Hull City 24,818 Table
Mon 19th Jan League Everton 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 34,739 Table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup Birmingham City 1-2 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 31st Jan League West Bromwich Albion 0-3 Tottenham Hotspur 25,079 Table
Sun 8th Feb League Burnley 2-2 West Bromwich Albion 16,904 Table
Wed 11th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Swansea City 23,516 Table
Sat 14th Feb F.A. Cup West Bromwich Albion 4-0 West Ham United - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Sunderland 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 40,943 Table
Sat 28th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Southampton 25,303 Table
Tue 3rd Mar League Aston Villa 2-1 West Bromwich Albion 31,272 Table
Sat 7th Mar F.A. Cup Aston Villa 2-0 West Bromwich Albion - Table
Sat 14th Mar League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Stoke City 24,323 Table
Sat 21st Mar League Manchester City 3-0 West Bromwich Albion 45,018 Table
Sat 4th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-4 Queens Park Rangers 25,735 Table
Sat 11th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 2-3 Leicester City 26,768 Table
Sat 18th Apr League Crystal Palace 0-2 West Bromwich Albion 24,765 Table
Sat 25th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 0-0 Liverpool 26,663 Table
Sat 2nd May League Manchester United 0-1 West Bromwich Albion 75,454 Table
Sat 9th May League Newcastle United 1-1 West Bromwich Albion 47,894 Table
Mon 18th May League West Bromwich Albion 3-0 Chelsea 24,750 Table
Sun 24th May League Arsenal 4-1 West Bromwich Albion 59,971 Table

West Bromwich Albion's Match Result Analysis 2014/2015

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 4 15 4 39 29
Away 21 3 14 4 16 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 7 29 8 55 59

West Bromwich Albion's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (38)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 4
31-45 mins 5
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 4
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum