Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Hull City 17,603 Table
Sun 24th Aug League Tottenham Hotspur 4-0 Queens Park Rangers 36,109 Table
Wed 27th Aug League Cup Burton Albion 1-0 Queens Park Rangers - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 1-0 Sunderland 17,930 Table
Sun 14th Sep League Manchester United 4-0 Queens Park Rangers 75,355 Table
Sat 20th Sep League Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Stoke City 16,163 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Southampton 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 30,504 Table
Sun 5th Oct League West Ham United 2-0 Queens Park Rangers 34,907 Table
Sun 19th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 2-3 Liverpool 18,069 Table
Mon 27th Oct League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Aston Villa 18,022 Table
Sat 1st Nov League Chelsea 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 41,486 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 2-2 Manchester City 18,005 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Newcastle United 1-0 Queens Park Rangers 51,915 Table
Sat 29th Nov League Queens Park Rangers 3-2 Leicester City 18,054 Table
Tue 2nd Dec League Swansea City 2-0 Queens Park Rangers 20,145 Table
Sat 6th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 2-0 Burnley 17,785 Table
Mon 15th Dec League Everton 3-1 Queens Park Rangers 34,035 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 3-2 West Bromwich Albion 17,560 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Arsenal 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 59,947 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 Crystal Palace 18,011 Table
Thu 1st Jan League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Swansea City 17,729 Table
Sun 4th Jan F.A. Cup Queens Park Rangers 0-3 Sheffield United - Table
Sat 10th Jan League Burnley 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 17,523 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Manchester United 18,098 Table
Sat 31st Jan League Stoke City 3-1 Queens Park Rangers 27,512 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Southampton 18,082 Table
Tue 10th Feb League Sunderland 0-2 Queens Park Rangers 39,077 Table
Sat 21st Feb League Hull City 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 24,466 Table
Wed 4th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Arsenal 17,977 Table
Sat 7th Mar League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur 17,992 Table
Sat 14th Mar League Crystal Palace 3-1 Queens Park Rangers 24,886 Table
Sun 22nd Mar League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Everton 17,706 Table
Sat 4th Apr League West Bromwich Albion 1-4 Queens Park Rangers 25,735 Table
Tue 7th Apr League Aston Villa 3-3 Queens Park Rangers 33,708 Table
Sun 12th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Chelsea 17,939 Table
Sat 25th Apr League Queens Park Rangers 0-0 West Ham United 18,036 Table
Sat 2nd May League Liverpool 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 44,707 Table
Sun 10th May League Manchester City 6-0 Queens Park Rangers 44,564 Table
Sat 16th May League Queens Park Rangers 2-1 Newcastle United 17,608 Table
Sun 24th May League Leicester City 5-1 Queens Park Rangers 31,467 Table

Queens Park Rangers's Match Result Analysis 2014/2015

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 3 13 4 23 27
Away 20 0 13 7 19 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 3 26 11 42 77

Queens Park Rangers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (41)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum