Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sun 17th Aug League Liverpool 2-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 23rd Aug League Southampton 0-0 West Bromwich Albion 27,598 Table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup Millwall 0-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 30th Aug League West Ham United 1-3 Southampton 34,907 Table
Sat 13th Sep League Southampton 4-0 Newcastle United - Table
Sat 20th Sep League Swansea City 0-1 Southampton 20,596 Table
Tue 23rd Sep League Cup Arsenal 1-2 Southampton - Table
Sat 27th Sep League Southampton 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 30,504 Table
Sun 5th Oct League Tottenham Hotspur 1-0 Southampton 35,564 Table
Sat 18th Oct League Southampton 8-0 Sunderland 29,615 Table
Sat 25th Oct League Southampton 1-0 Stoke City 30,017 Table
Tue 28th Oct League Cup Stoke City 2-3 Southampton - Table
Sat 1st Nov League Hull City 0-1 Southampton 22,828 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Southampton 2-0 Leicester City 31,297 Table
Mon 24th Nov League Aston Villa 1-1 Southampton 25,311 Table
Sun 30th Nov League Southampton 0-3 Manchester City 30,919 Table
Wed 3rd Dec League Arsenal 1-0 Southampton 60,025 Table
Mon 8th Dec League Southampton 1-2 Manchester United 31,420 Table
Sat 13th Dec League Burnley 1-0 Southampton 17,287 Table
Tue 16th Dec League Cup Sheffield United 1-0 Southampton - Table
Sat 20th Dec League Southampton 3-0 Everton 31,475 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Crystal Palace 1-3 Southampton - Table
Sun 28th Dec League Southampton 1-1 Chelsea 31,641 Table
Thu 1st Jan League Southampton 2-0 Arsenal 31,492 Table
Sun 4th Jan F.A. Cup Southampton 1-1 Ipswich Town - Table
Sun 11th Jan League Manchester United 0-1 Southampton 75,395 Table
Wed 14th Jan F.A. Cup Ipswich Town 0-1 Southampton - Table
Sat 17th Jan League Newcastle United 1-2 Southampton 49,307 Table
Sat 24th Jan F.A. Cup Southampton 2-3 Crystal Palace - Table
Sun 1st Feb League Southampton 0-1 Swansea City 30,943 Table
Sat 7th Feb League Queens Park Rangers 0-1 Southampton 18,082 Table
Wed 11th Feb League Southampton 0-0 West Ham United 31,241 Table
Sun 22nd Feb League Southampton 0-2 Liverpool - Table
Sat 28th Feb League West Bromwich Albion 1-0 Southampton 25,303 Table
Tue 3rd Mar League Southampton 1-0 Crystal Palace 28,351 Table
Sun 15th Mar League Chelsea 1-1 Southampton 41,624 Table
Sat 21st Mar League Southampton 2-0 Burnley 30,864 Table
Sat 4th Apr League Everton 1-0 Southampton 39,390 Table
Sat 11th Apr League Southampton 2-0 Hull City 30,359 Table
Sat 18th Apr League Stoke City 2-1 Southampton 26,467 Table
Sat 25th Apr League Southampton 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur 31,622 Table
Sat 2nd May League Sunderland 2-1 Southampton 39,613 Table
Sat 9th May League Leicester City 2-0 Southampton 31,939 Table
Sat 16th May League Southampton 6-1 Aston Villa 31,636 Table
Sun 24th May League Manchester City 2-0 Southampton 45,919 Table

Southampton's Match Result Analysis 2014/2015

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 4 14 3 40 17
Away 24 8 12 4 25 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 12 26 7 65 41

Southampton's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (50)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum