Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League Manchester United 1-2 Swansea City 75,339 Table
Sun 24th Aug League Sunderland 1-1 Manchester United 43,217 Table
Tue 26th Aug League Cup Milton Keynes Dons 4-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 30th Aug League Burnley 0-0 Manchester United 21,099 Table
Sun 14th Sep League Manchester United 4-0 Queens Park Rangers 75,355 Table
Sat 27th Sep League Manchester United 2-1 West Ham United 75,317 Table
Sun 5th Oct League Manchester United 2-1 Everton 75,294 Table
Mon 20th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 2-2 Manchester United 25,794 Table
Sun 26th Oct League Manchester United 1-1 Chelsea 75,327 Table
Sun 2nd Nov League Manchester City 1-0 Manchester United 45,358 Table
Sat 8th Nov League Manchester United 1-0 Crystal Palace 78,325 Table
Sat 22nd Nov League Arsenal 1-2 Manchester United - Table
Sat 29th Nov League Manchester United 3-0 Hull City 75,345 Table
Tue 2nd Dec League Manchester United 2-1 Stoke City 75,388 Table
Mon 8th Dec League Southampton 1-2 Manchester United 31,420 Table
Sun 14th Dec League Manchester United 3-0 Liverpool 75,331 Table
Sat 20th Dec League Aston Villa 1-1 Manchester United 41,273 Table
Fri 26th Dec League Manchester United 3-1 Newcastle United 75,318 Table
Sun 28th Dec League Tottenham Hotspur 0-0 Manchester United 35,711 Table
Thu 1st Jan League Stoke City 1-1 Manchester United 27,203 Table
Sun 4th Jan F.A. Cup Yeovil Town 0-2 Manchester United - Table
Sun 11th Jan League Manchester United 0-1 Southampton 75,395 Table
Sat 17th Jan League Queens Park Rangers 0-2 Manchester United 18,098 Table
Fri 23rd Jan F.A. Cup Cambridge United 0-0 Manchester United - Table
Sat 31st Jan League Manchester United 3-1 Leicester City 75,329 Table
Tue 3rd Feb F.A. Cup Manchester United 3-0 Cambridge United - Table
Wed 11th Feb League Manchester United 3-1 Burnley 75,356 Table
Mon 16th Feb F.A. Cup Preston North End 1-3 Manchester United - Table
Sat 21st Feb League Swansea City 2-1 Manchester United 20,809 Table
Sat 28th Feb League Manchester United 2-0 Sunderland 75,344 Table
Wed 4th Mar League Newcastle United 0-1 Manchester United 49,801 Table
Mon 9th Mar F.A. Cup Manchester United 1-2 Arsenal - Table
Sun 15th Mar League Manchester United 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur - Table
Sun 22nd Mar League Liverpool 1-2 Manchester United 44,405 Table
Sat 4th Apr League Manchester United 3-1 Aston Villa 75,397 Table
Sun 12th Apr League Manchester United 4-2 Manchester City 75,313 Table
Sat 18th Apr League Chelsea 1-0 Manchester United 41,422 Table
Sun 26th Apr League Everton 3-0 Manchester United 39,497 Table
Sat 2nd May League Manchester United 0-1 West Bromwich Albion 75,454 Table
Sat 9th May League Crystal Palace 1-2 Manchester United 25,009 Table
Sun 17th May League Manchester United 1-1 Arsenal - Table
Sun 24th May League Hull City 0-0 Manchester United 24,745 Table

Manchester United's Match Result Analysis 2014/2015

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 13 1 45 17
Away 21 5 14 2 22 21
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 27 3 67 38

Manchester United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (60)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 13
31-45 mins 9
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum