Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League Wigan Athletic 1-1 Norwich City 17,454 Table
Sun 21st Aug League Norwich City 1-1 Stoke City 26,272 Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup Norwich City 0-4 Milton Keynes Dons 13,009 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Chelsea 3-1 Norwich City 41,765 Table
Sun 11th Sep League Norwich City 0-1 West Bromwich Albion 26,158 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Bolton Wanderers 1-2 Norwich City 21,223 Table
Mon 26th Sep League Norwich City 2-1 Sunderland 26,107 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Manchester United 2-0 Norwich City 75,514 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Norwich City 3-1 Swansea City 26,567 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Liverpool 1-1 Norwich City 44,931 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Norwich City 3-3 Blackburn Rovers 26,440 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Aston Villa 3-2 Norwich City 35,290 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Norwich City 1-2 Arsenal 26,801 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Norwich City 2-1 Queens Park Rangers 26,781 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Manchester City 5-1 Norwich City 47,201 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Norwich City 4-2 Newcastle United 26,816 Table
Sat 17th Dec League Everton 1-1 Norwich City 31,004 Table
Tue 20th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Norwich City 27,067 Table
Tue 27th Dec League Norwich City 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur 26,807 Table
Sat 31st Dec League Norwich City 1-1 Fulham 26,406 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Norwich City 18,033 Table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup Norwich City 4-1 Burnley 22,898 Table
Sat 14th Jan League West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Norwich City 22,474 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Norwich City 0-0 Chelsea 26,792 Table
Sat 28th Jan F.A. Cup West Bromwich Albion 1-2 Norwich City 17,434 Table
Wed 1st Feb League Sunderland 3-0 Norwich City 34,476 Table
Sat 4th Feb League Norwich City 2-0 Bolton Wanderers 26,358 Table
Sat 11th Feb League Swansea City 2-3 Norwich City 19,927 Table
Sat 18th Feb F.A. Cup Norwich City 1-2 Leicester City 26,658 Table
Sun 26th Feb League Norwich City 1-2 Manchester United 26,811 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Stoke City 1-0 Norwich City 27,483 Table
Sun 11th Mar League Norwich City 1-1 Wigan Athletic 26,653 Table
Sun 18th Mar League Newcastle United 1-0 Norwich City 47,833 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Norwich City 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 26,752 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Fulham 2-1 Norwich City 25,700 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Norwich City 2-2 Everton 26,554 Table
Mon 9th Apr League Tottenham Hotspur 1-2 Norwich City 36,126 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Norwich City 1-6 Manchester City 26,812 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Blackburn Rovers 2-0 Norwich City 23,218 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Norwich City 0-3 Liverpool 26,819 Table
Sat 5th May League Arsenal 3-3 Norwich City 60,092 Table
Sun 13th May League Norwich City 2-0 Aston Villa 26,803 Table

Norwich City's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 6 8 33 37
Away 20 6 5 9 26 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 11 17 59 74

Norwich City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (59)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum