Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League Blackburn Rovers 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 21,996 Table
Sun 21st Aug League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Fulham 22,657 Table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup Northampton Town 0-4 Wolverhampton Wanderers 5,512 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Aston Villa 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 30,776 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur 25,274 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-3 Queens Park Rangers 24,189 Table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 5-0 Millwall 7,749 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Liverpool 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 44,922 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Newcastle United 26,561 Table
Sun 16th Oct League West Bromwich Albion 2-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 24,872 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Swansea City 25,216 Table
Wed 26th Oct League Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-5 Manchester City 12,436 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Manchester City 3-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 47,142 Table
Sun 6th Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-1 Wigan Athletic 23,536 Table
Sat 19th Nov League Everton 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 33,953 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Chelsea 3-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 41,648 Table
Sun 4th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 Sunderland 25,145 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Manchester United 4-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 75,627 Table
Sat 17th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Stoke City 24,684 Table
Tue 20th Dec League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-2 Norwich City 27,067 Table
Tue 27th Dec League Arsenal 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 59,686 Table
Sat 31st Dec League Bolton Wanderers 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 20,354 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-2 Chelsea 27,289 Table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup Birmingham City 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 14,594 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Tottenham Hotspur 1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 36,194 Table
Wed 18th Jan F.A. Cup Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-1 Birmingham City 10,153 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-3 Aston Villa 27,084 Table
Tue 31st Jan League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-3 Liverpool 27,447 Table
Sat 4th Feb League Queens Park Rangers 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 17,351 Table
Sun 12th Feb League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-5 West Bromwich Albion 27,131 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Newcastle United 2-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 52,287 Table
Sun 4th Mar League Fulham 5-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 24,034 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Blackburn Rovers 26,121 Table
Sun 18th Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-5 Manchester United 27,494 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Norwich City 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 26,752 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-3 Bolton Wanderers 25,215 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Stoke City 2-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers 27,005 Table
Wed 11th Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-3 Arsenal 25,815 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Sunderland 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 37,476 Table
Sun 22nd Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-2 Manchester City 24,576 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Swansea City 4-4 Wolverhampton Wanderers 19,408 Table
Sun 6th May League Wolverhampton Wanderers 0-0 Everton 25,466 Table
Sun 13th May League Wigan Athletic 3-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 21,986 Table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 4 3 15 26 49
Away 21 3 8 10 25 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 7 11 25 51 88

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (51)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum