Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 21,996 stats table
Sun 21st Aug League 22,657 stats table
Tue 23rd Aug League Cup 5,512 stats cup
Sat 27th Aug League 30,776 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 25,274 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 24,189 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League Cup 7,749 stats cup
Sat 24th Sep League 44,922 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 26,561 stats table
Sun 16th Oct League 24,872 stats table
Sat 22nd Oct League 25,216 stats table
Wed 26th Oct League Cup 12,436 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 47,142 stats table
Sun 6th Nov League 23,536 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 33,953 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 41,648 stats table
Sun 4th Dec League 25,145 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 75,627 stats table
Sat 17th Dec League 24,684 stats table
Tue 20th Dec League 27,067 stats table
Tue 27th Dec League 59,686 stats table
Sat 31st Dec League 20,354 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 27,289 stats table
Sat 7th Jan F.A. Cup 14,594 stats cup
Sat 14th Jan League 36,194 stats table
Wed 18th Jan F.A. Cup 10,153 stats cup
Sat 21st Jan League 27,084 stats table
Tue 31st Jan League 27,447 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 17,351 stats table
Sun 12th Feb League 27,131 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 52,287 stats table
Sun 4th Mar League 24,034 stats table
Sat 10th Mar League 26,121 stats table
Sun 18th Mar League 27,494 stats table
Sat 24th Mar League 26,752 stats table
Sat 31st Mar League 25,215 stats table
Sat 7th Apr League 27,005 stats table
Wed 11th Apr League 25,815 stats table
Sat 14th Apr League 37,476 stats table
Sun 22nd Apr League 24,576 stats table
Sat 28th Apr League 19,408 stats table
Sun 6th May League 25,466 stats table
Sun 13th May League 21,986 stats table

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 4 3 15 26 49
Away 21 3 8 10 25 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 7 11 25 51 88

Wolverhampton Wanderers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (51)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0