Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Albion Rovers 0-2 Annan Athletic 247 Table
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup Albion Rovers 2-4 Falkirk 602 Table
Sat 6th Aug League Arbroath 6-2 Albion Rovers 661 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Albion Rovers 1-0 Forfar Athletic 352 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Stirling Albion 2-2 Albion Rovers 617 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Albion Rovers 1-2 Brechin City 386 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Airdrie United 4-0 Albion Rovers 1,368 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Albion Rovers 1-1 Stenhousemuir 369 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Cowdenbeath 2-1 Albion Rovers 304 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Albion Rovers 0-3 East Fife 403 Table
Tue 18th Oct League Dumbarton 2-1 Albion Rovers 406 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Albion Rovers 1-0 Arbroath 338 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Forfar Athletic 0-2 Albion Rovers 436 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Albion Rovers 7-2 Airdrie United 1,109 Table
Sat 12th Nov League Brechin City 1-4 Albion Rovers 455 Table
Sat 19th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup Ross County 4-0 Albion Rovers 1,353 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Stenhousemuir 3-0 Albion Rovers 561 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Albion Rovers 3-3 Cowdenbeath 207 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Albion Rovers 3-1 Dumbarton 489 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Albion Rovers 0-1 Brechin City 414 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Airdrie United 1-0 Albion Rovers 1,490 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Albion Rovers 0-1 Stirling Albion 455 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Arbroath 6-1 Albion Rovers 616 Table
Tue 24th Jan League East Fife 2-0 Albion Rovers 390 Table
Sat 11th Feb League Albion Rovers 1-1 East Fife 348 Table
Tue 14th Feb League Cowdenbeath 3-0 Albion Rovers 302 Table
Sat 18th Feb League Dumbarton 1-0 Albion Rovers 657 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Albion Rovers 2-2 Forfar Athletic 312 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Stirling Albion 3-0 Albion Rovers 511 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Albion Rovers 1-0 Stenhousemuir 268 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Albion Rovers 0-1 Airdrie United 1,134 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Brechin City 2-1 Albion Rovers 421 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Stenhousemuir 1-2 Albion Rovers 486 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Albion Rovers 1-0 Cowdenbeath 402 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Albion Rovers 1-1 Dumbarton 471 Table
Sat 14th Apr League East Fife 1-2 Albion Rovers 566 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Albion Rovers 1-1 Arbroath 407 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Forfar Athletic 4-0 Albion Rovers 554 Table
Sat 5th May League Albion Rovers 1-2 Stirling Albion 462 Table
Wed 9th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 Elgin City 1-0 Albion Rovers 1,248 Table
Sat 12th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 Albion Rovers 2-0 Elgin City 827 Table
Wed 16th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 Stranraer 2-0 Albion Rovers 506 Table
Sun 20th May SL P/O Lvls3&4 Albion Rovers 3-1 Stranraer 1,008 Table

Albion Rovers's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 6 8 32 29
Away 21 4 1 16 18 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 12 7 24 50 80

Albion Rovers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (48)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 7
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum