Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Forfar Athletic 1-1 416 Table
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup Forfar Athletic 2-0 Peterhead 452 Table
Sat 6th Aug League Forfar Athletic 2-2 Cowdenbeath 469 Table
Tue 9th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup Forfar Athletic 0-5 Greenock Morton 448 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Albion Rovers 1-0 Forfar Athletic 352 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Forfar Athletic 2-3 Stenhousemuir 372 Table
Tue 23rd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Queen of the South 3-0 Forfar Athletic 1,008 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Forfar Athletic 3-2 Airdrie United 432 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Brechin City 0-1 Forfar Athletic 651 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Stirling Albion 2-4 Forfar Athletic 551 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Forfar Athletic 0-2 Dumbarton 493 Table
Sat 1st Oct League East Fife 4-3 Forfar Athletic 533 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Forfar Athletic 1-1 Arbroath 908 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Cowdenbeath 3-1 Forfar Athletic 339 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Forfar Athletic 0-2 Albion Rovers 436 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Forfar Athletic 0-0 Brechin City 661 Table
Sat 12th Nov League Airdrie United 4-4 Forfar Athletic 635 Table
Sat 19th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup Stranraer 1-1 Forfar Athletic 340 Table
Sat 26th Nov Sc. F.A.Cup Forfar Athletic 3-0 Stranraer 423 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Dumbarton 1-1 Forfar Athletic 443 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Forfar Athletic 2-3 Airdrie United 579 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Brechin City 2-1 Forfar Athletic 776 Table
Sat 7th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Forfar Athletic 0-4 Aberdeen 3,747 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Stenhousemuir 2-3 Forfar Athletic 454 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Forfar Athletic 1-0 Cowdenbeath 475 Table
Tue 24th Jan League Forfar Athletic 2-2 Stirling Albion 361 Table
Sat 11th Feb League Forfar Athletic 2-4 Arbroath 794 Table
Tue 14th Feb League Forfar Athletic 1-1 Dumbarton 284 Table
Sat 18th Feb League East Fife 4-0 Forfar Athletic 526 Table
Wed 22nd Feb League Arbroath 4-1 Forfar Athletic 789 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Albion Rovers 2-2 Forfar Athletic 312 Table
Tue 28th Feb League Forfar Athletic 3-2 East Fife 432 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Forfar Athletic 1-2 Stenhousemuir 374 Table
Tue 6th Mar League Stirling Albion 2-2 Forfar Athletic 371 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Forfar Athletic 4-1 Brechin City 584 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Airdrie United 3-0 Forfar Athletic 621 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Forfar Athletic 4-3 Stirling Albion 462 Table
Sat 31st Mar League Dumbarton 1-0 Forfar Athletic 513 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Forfar Athletic 1-4 East Fife 559 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Arbroath 0-1 Forfar Athletic 998 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Cowdenbeath 2-0 Forfar Athletic 930 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Forfar Athletic 4-0 Albion Rovers 554 Table
Sat 5th May League Stenhousemuir 1-2 Forfar Athletic 759 Table

Forfar Athletic's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 8 6 9 39 44
Away 20 5 5 10 27 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 13 11 19 66 86

Forfar Athletic's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (61)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 13
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum