Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 23rd Jul Sc.Chl.Cup Brechin City 1-2 Falkirk 596 Table
Sat 30th Jul Sc.Lg.Cup Albion Rovers 2-4 Falkirk 602 Table
Sat 6th Aug League Raith Rovers 1-0 Falkirk 2,695 Table
Tue 9th Aug Sc.Chl.Cup Falkirk 1-0 Dundee 1,791 Table
Sat 13th Aug League Falkirk 2-1 Partick Thistle 3,036 Table
Sat 20th Aug League Ayr United 2-2 Falkirk 1,938 Table
Wed 24th Aug Sc.Lg.Cup Falkirk 3-1 Stenhousemuir 2,134 Table
Sat 27th Aug League Falkirk 1-1 Ross County 3,009 Table
Sun 4th Sep Sc.Chl.Cup East Fife 1-4 Falkirk 1,064 Table
Sat 10th Sep League Livingston 1-1 Falkirk 2,229 Table
Sat 17th Sep League Falkirk 2-1 Dundee 3,576 Table
Wed 21st Sep Sc.Lg.Cup Falkirk 3-2 Rangers 6,493 Table
Sat 24th Sep League Greenock Morton 3-2 Falkirk 2,621 Table
Sat 1st Oct League Hamilton Academical 0-1 Falkirk 2,367 Table
Sun 9th Oct Sc.Chl.Cup Annan Athletic 0-3 Falkirk 1,575 Table
Sat 15th Oct League Falkirk 1-0 Queen of the South 3,094 Table
Sat 22nd Oct League Partick Thistle 2-2 Falkirk 2,851 Table
Tue 25th Oct Sc.Lg.Cup Dundee United 2-2 Falkirk 4,188 Table
Sat 29th Oct League Falkirk 2-0 Raith Rovers 3,628 Table
Sat 5th Nov League Falkirk 4-3 Livingston 3,691 Table
Sat 12th Nov League Ross County 3-1 Falkirk 4,108 Table
Sat 26th Nov League Dundee 4-2 Falkirk 4,507 Table
Sat 3rd Dec League Falkirk 1-0 Greenock Morton 3,114 Table
Sat 10th Dec League Falkirk 0-0 Hamilton Academical 3,024 Table
Sat 17th Dec League Queen of the South 1-5 Falkirk 1,466 Table
Mon 26th Dec League Falkirk 1-1 Ross County 4,383 Table
Mon 2nd Jan League Livingston 1-2 Falkirk 2,967 Table
Sat 7th Jan Sc. F.A.Cup Falkirk 2-0 East Fife 2,475 Table
Sat 14th Jan League Falkirk 0-0 Ayr United 3,091 Table
Sat 21st Jan League Raith Rovers 2-2 Falkirk 2,026 Table
Sun 29th Jan Sc.Lg.Cup Falkirk 1-3 Celtic 30,000 Table
Sat 11th Feb League Greenock Morton 0-0 Falkirk 1,757 Table
Wed 15th Feb Sc. F.A.Cup Ayr United 2-1 Falkirk 1,873 Table
Sat 18th Feb League Hamilton Academical 0-1 Falkirk 1,843 Table
Tue 21st Feb League Falkirk 1-1 Dundee 3,089 Table
Sat 25th Feb League Falkirk 3-0 Queen of the South 2,982 Table
Sat 3rd Mar League Ayr United 1-0 Falkirk 1,621 Table
Sat 10th Mar League Falkirk 1-1 Partick Thistle 3,257 Table
Sat 17th Mar League Ross County 2-1 Falkirk 4,302 Table
Tue 20th Mar League Falkirk 0-2 Greenock Morton 2,538 Table
Sat 24th Mar League Falkirk 2-5 Livingston 2,939 Table
Sun 1st Apr Sc.Chl.Cup Falkirk 1-0 Hamilton Academical 5,210 Table
Sat 7th Apr League Dundee 3-1 Falkirk 3,896 Table
Tue 10th Apr League Falkirk 3-0 Hamilton Academical 2,461 Table
Sat 14th Apr League Queen of the South 0-0 Falkirk 1,446 Table
Sat 21st Apr League Falkirk 2-3 Raith Rovers 3,024 Table
Sat 28th Apr League Partick Thistle 1-1 Falkirk 2,586 Table
Sat 5th May League Falkirk 3-2 Ayr United 3,445 Table

Falkirk's Match Result Analysis 2011/2012

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 13 6 3 38 24
Away 24 8 8 8 40 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 14 11 78 59

Falkirk's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (69)

1-15 mins 11
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 18
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum