Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 7,270 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup 2,253 stats cup
Sat 14th Aug League 13,707 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 4,847 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 2,450 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 2,256 stats table
Tue 31st Aug (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,020 stats cup
Sat 4th Sep League 4,636 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 3,364 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 4,735 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 3,637 stats table
Tue 28th Sep League 5,589 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 5,421 stats table
Sat 9th Oct League 19,293 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 4,929 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 3,362 stats table
Tue 26th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,223 stats cup
Sat 30th Oct League 4,512 stats table
Tue 2nd Nov League 3,744 stats table
Sat 6th Nov F.A. Cup 3,951 stats cup
Tue 9th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,961 stats cup
Sat 13th Nov League 4,340 stats table
Sat 20th Nov League 5,782 stats table
Tue 23rd Nov League 4,340 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 4,291 stats table
Tue 14th Dec (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,598 stats cup
Sat 1st Jan League 5,500 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 5,128 stats table
Sat 8th Jan League 4,602 stats table
Sat 15th Jan League 8,014 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 5,504 stats table
Tue 25th Jan League 6,912 stats table
Tue 1st Feb League 4,766 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 8,015 stats table
Tue 15th Feb League 5,941 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 5,774 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 4,192 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 8,016 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 3,456 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 14,015 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 4,110 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 7,461 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 4,292 stats table
Mon 28th Mar League 3,114 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 6,438 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 15,235 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 6,004 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 4,562 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 12,249 stats table
Fri 22nd Apr League 2,969 stats table
Mon 25th Apr League 5,017 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 5,302 stats table
Sat 7th May League 5,302 stats table

Tranmere Rovers's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 9 6 12 30 33
Away 26 8 7 11 30 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 17 13 23 60 71

Tranmere Rovers's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (59)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 0