Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Swindon Town 1-2 Brighton & Hove Albion 10,392 Table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup Swindon Town 1-2 Leyton Orient 4,450 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Hartlepool United 2-2 Swindon Town 2,893 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Swindon Town 1-1 Brentford 8,132 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Milton Keynes Dons 2-1 Swindon Town 7,866 Table
Tue 31st Aug (Assc.Mmbrs.) Southampton 0-3 Swindon Town 8,333 Table
Sat 4th Sep League Carlisle United 0-0 Swindon Town 5,689 Table
Sat 11th Sep League Swindon Town 1-0 Southampton 11,087 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Walsall 1-2 Swindon Town 4,580 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Swindon Town 1-0 Huddersfield Town 8,652 Table
Tue 28th Sep League Swindon Town 2-3 Plymouth Argyle 9,346 Table
Sat 2nd Oct League 2-1 Swindon Town 2,767 Table
Tue 5th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Swindon Town 2-0 Torquay United 3,625 Table
Mon 11th Oct League Swindon Town 2-1 Bristol Rovers 9,065 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Peterborough United 5-4 Swindon Town 7,077 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Swindon Town 2-2 Leyton Orient 8,384 Table
Sat 30th Oct League Yeovil Town 3-3 Swindon Town 4,671 Table
Tue 2nd Nov League Swindon Town 0-3 Charlton Athletic 7,939 Table
Sat 6th Nov F.A. Cup Plymouth Argyle 0-4 Swindon Town 5,226 Table
Tue 9th Nov (Assc.Mmbrs.) Swindon Town 1-1 Brentford 3,469 Table
Sat 13th Nov League Swindon Town 2-1 Colchester United 7,679 Table
Sat 20th Nov League Rochdale 3-3 Swindon Town 2,866 Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Notts. County 1-0 Swindon Town 4,644 Table
Fri 26th Nov F.A. Cup Crawley Town 1-1 Swindon Town 3,895 Table
Sat 4th Dec League Swindon Town 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday 9,123 Table
Tue 7th Dec F.A. Cup Swindon Town 2-3 Crawley Town 2,955 Table
Tue 28th Dec League Swindon Town 1-1 Peterborough United 8,592 Table
Sat 1st Jan League Swindon Town 1-2 AFC Bournemouth 8,874 Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Charlton Athletic 2-4 Swindon Town 14,740 Table
Sat 8th Jan League Oldham Athletic 2-0 Swindon Town 3,573 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Swindon Town 0-1 Yeovil Town 7,950 Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Bristol Rovers 3-1 Swindon Town 6,972 Table
Tue 25th Jan League Swindon Town 0-0 6,912 Table
Sat 29th Jan League Swindon Town 0-0 Exeter City 8,132 Table
Tue 1st Feb League AFC Bournemouth 3-2 Swindon Town 7,212 Table
Sat 5th Feb League Swindon Town 1-1 Rochdale 7,386 Table
Tue 8th Feb League Leyton Orient 3-0 Swindon Town 4,214 Table
Sat 12th Feb League Colchester United 2-1 Swindon Town 3,624 Table
Sat 19th Feb League Swindon Town 0-1 Carlisle United 7,592 Table
Sat 26th Feb League Southampton 4-1 Swindon Town 22,627 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Swindon Town 0-0 Walsall 10,489 Table
Tue 8th Mar League Plymouth Argyle 1-0 Swindon Town 8,830 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Swindon Town 1-1 7,864 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Huddersfield Town 0-0 Swindon Town 14,000 Table
Sat 26th Mar League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-1 Swindon Town 7,562 Table
Tue 29th Mar League Exeter City 1-0 Swindon Town 4,174 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Swindon Town 1-1 Hartlepool United 7,146 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Brentford 0-1 Swindon Town 4,593 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Swindon Town 0-1 Milton Keynes Dons 8,305 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Swindon Town 1-2 Notts. County 8,064 Table
Mon 25th Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 3-1 Swindon Town 17,348 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Swindon Town 0-2 Oldham Athletic 7,420 Table
Sat 7th May League 0-2 Swindon Town 5,302 Table

Swindon Town's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 6 10 11 26 33
Away 26 6 6 14 38 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 12 16 25 64 79

Swindon Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (64)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 13
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum