Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Exeter City 2-2 Colchester United 5,927 Table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup 0-3 Colchester United 1,996 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Colchester United 1-1 Sheffield Wednesday 6,011 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Rochdale 1-2 Colchester United 3,016 Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Sunderland 2-0 Colchester United 13,532 Table
Fri 27th Aug League Colchester United 1-1 Carlisle United 4,475 Table
Sat 4th Sep League Walsall 0-1 Colchester United 3,416 Table
Sat 11th Sep League Colchester United 1-1 Plymouth Argyle 4,201 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Southampton 0-0 Colchester United 17,857 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Colchester United 3-1 3,637 Table
Tue 28th Sep League Colchester United 2-2 4,515 Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Milton Keynes Dons 1-1 Colchester United 11,280 Table
Tue 5th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) Colchester United 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers 2,379 Table
Sat 9th Oct League Colchester United 0-3 Huddersfield Town 4,211 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Oldham Athletic 0-0 Colchester United 4,136 Table
Sat 23rd Oct League Colchester United 2-1 Notts. County 3,811 Table
Sat 30th Oct League AFC Bournemouth 1-2 Colchester United 6,575 Table
Tue 2nd Nov League Colchester United 3-2 Leyton Orient 3,899 Table
Sat 6th Nov F.A. Cup Colchester United 4-3 Bradford City 2,736 Table
Sat 13th Nov League Swindon Town 2-1 Colchester United 7,679 Table
Sat 20th Nov League Colchester United 3-2 Hartlepool United 3,640 Table
Tue 23rd Nov League Colchester United 0-2 Brentford 3,172 Table
Sat 27th Nov F.A. Cup Colchester United 1-0 3,047 Table
Sat 11th Dec League Colchester United 0-0 Yeovil Town 3,748 Table
Sat 1st Jan League Colchester United 3-3 Charlton Athletic 6,112 Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Leyton Orient 4-2 Colchester United 4,339 Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Swansea City 4-0 Colchester United 7,005 Table
Fri 14th Jan League Colchester United 2-1 AFC Bournemouth 3,445 Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Huddersfield Town 0-0 Colchester United 12,689 Table
Tue 25th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 2-0 Colchester United 6,798 Table
Fri 28th Jan League Colchester United 2-1 Peterborough United 4,645 Table
Tue 1st Feb League Charlton Athletic 1-0 Colchester United 13,830 Table
Sat 5th Feb League Hartlepool United 1-0 Colchester United 2,646 Table
Sat 12th Feb League Colchester United 2-1 Swindon Town 3,624 Table
Tue 15th Feb League Notts. County 2-0 Colchester United 4,041 Table
Sat 19th Feb League Colchester United 2-0 Walsall 3,439 Table
Tue 22nd Feb League Peterborough United 1-1 Colchester United 5,758 Table
Sat 26th Feb League Plymouth Argyle 2-1 Colchester United 8,982 Table
Tue 1st Mar League Bristol Rovers 0-1 Colchester United 5,181 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Colchester United 0-2 Southampton 6,523 Table
Tue 8th Mar League 1-0 Colchester United 2,140 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Colchester United 1-3 Milton Keynes Dons 4,103 Table
Sat 19th Mar League 1-0 Colchester United 4,292 Table
Tue 22nd Mar League Colchester United 1-0 Oldham Athletic 2,892 Table
Sat 26th Mar League Colchester United 5-1 Exeter City 3,629 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Sheffield Wednesday 2-1 Colchester United 15,663 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Colchester United 1-0 Rochdale 4,052 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Carlisle United 4-1 Colchester United 4,405 Table
Fri 22nd Apr League Brentford 1-1 Colchester United 4,480 Table
Mon 25th Apr League Colchester United 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 5,132 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Yeovil Town 4-2 Colchester United 3,797 Table
Sat 7th May League Colchester United 2-1 Bristol Rovers 4,759 Table

Colchester United's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 7 5 43 35
Away 26 5 7 14 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 19 14 19 65 74

Colchester United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (65)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 17
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum