Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 5,927 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League Cup 1,996 stats cup
Sat 14th Aug League 6,011 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 3,016 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 13,532 stats cup
Fri 27th Aug League 4,475 stats table
Sat 4th Sep League 3,416 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 4,201 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 17,857 stats table
Sat 25th Sep League 3,637 stats table
Tue 28th Sep League 4,515 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 11,280 stats table
Tue 5th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 2,379 stats cup
Sat 9th Oct League 4,211 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 4,136 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 3,811 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 6,575 stats table
Tue 2nd Nov League 3,899 stats table
Sat 6th Nov F.A. Cup 2,736 stats cup
Sat 13th Nov League 7,679 stats table
Sat 20th Nov League 3,640 stats table
Tue 23rd Nov League 3,172 stats table
Sat 27th Nov F.A. Cup 3,047 stats cup
Sat 11th Dec League 3,748 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 6,112 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 4,339 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 7,005 stats cup
Fri 14th Jan League 3,445 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 12,689 stats table
Tue 25th Jan League 6,798 stats table
Fri 28th Jan League 4,645 stats table
Tue 1st Feb League 13,830 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 2,646 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 3,624 stats table
Tue 15th Feb League 4,041 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 3,439 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 5,758 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 8,982 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 5,181 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 6,523 stats table
Tue 8th Mar League 2,140 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 4,103 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 4,292 stats table
Tue 22nd Mar League 2,892 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 3,629 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 15,663 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 4,052 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 4,405 stats table
Fri 22nd Apr League 4,480 stats table
Mon 25th Apr League 5,132 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 3,797 stats table
Sat 7th May League 4,759 stats table

Colchester United's Match Result Analysis 2010/2011

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 7 5 43 35
Away 26 5 7 14 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 19 14 19 65 74

Colchester United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (65)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 17
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 6
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 0