Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League Southampton 1-1 Millwall 20,103 Table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup Millwall 4-0 AFC Bournemouth 3,552 Table
Sat 15th Aug League Millwall 0-0 Carlisle United 9,055 Table
Tue 18th Aug League Millwall 2-0 Oldham Athletic 7,369 Table
Fri 21st Aug League Southend United 0-0 Millwall 8,435 Table
Tue 25th Aug League Cup West Ham United 3-1 Millwall 24,492 Table
Fri 28th Aug League Millwall 1-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 10,138 Table
Tue 1st Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) Barnet 2-0 Millwall 1,623 Table
Sat 5th Sep League Bristol Rovers 2-0 Millwall 6,038 Table
Sat 12th Sep League Gillingham 2-0 Millwall 8,097 Table
Sat 19th Sep League Millwall 3-1 Huddersfield Town 8,502 Table
Sat 26th Sep League Leyton Orient 1-0 Millwall 5,255 Table
Tue 29th Sep League Millwall 0-0 Yeovil Town 6,617 Table
Sat 3rd Oct League Millwall 5-0 8,046 Table
Sat 10th Oct League Swindon Town 1-1 Millwall 7,222 Table
Sat 17th Oct League 0-4 Millwall 4,394 Table
Sat 24th Oct League Millwall 2-1 Leeds United 14,165 Table
Sat 31st Oct League Millwall 2-1 Colchester United 10,036 Table
Mon 9th Nov F.A. Cup Millwall 4-1 AFC Wimbledon 9,453 Table
Sat 14th Nov League Brentford 2-2 Millwall 6,408 Table
Sat 21st Nov League Millwall 0-2 Wycombe Wanderers 9,728 Table
Tue 24th Nov League Exeter City 1-1 Millwall 5,732 Table
Sat 28th Nov F.A. Cup 1-1 Millwall 2,753 Table
Tue 1st Dec League Millwall 3-2 Milton Keynes Dons 7,883 Table
Sat 5th Dec League Hartlepool United 3-0 Millwall 3,153 Table
Wed 9th Dec F.A. Cup Millwall 4-0 3,452 Table
Sat 12th Dec League Millwall 2-1 Walsall 8,174 Table
Sat 19th Dec League Charlton Athletic 4-4 Millwall 19,105 Table
Sat 26th Dec League Norwich City 2-0 Millwall 25,242 Table
Mon 28th Dec League Millwall 2-0 Bristol Rovers 10,014 Table
Sat 2nd Jan F.A. Cup Millwall 1-1 Derby County 10,531 Table
Tue 12th Jan F.A. Cup Derby County 1-1 Millwall 7,183 Table
Sat 16th Jan League Millwall 1-1 Southampton 11,524 Table
Sat 23rd Jan League Oldham Athletic 0-1 Millwall 3,656 Table
Tue 26th Jan League Millwall 2-0 Southend United 7,612 Table
Sat 30th Jan League Brighton & Hove Albion 0-1 Millwall 6,610 Table
Sat 6th Feb League Millwall 2-1 Norwich City 14,374 Table
Sat 13th Feb League Millwall 1-0 Exeter City 9,104 Table
Sat 20th Feb League Wycombe Wanderers 1-0 Millwall 5,774 Table
Tue 23rd Feb League Milton Keynes Dons 1-3 Millwall 10,610 Table
Sat 27th Feb League Millwall 1-0 Hartlepool United 10,818 Table
Sat 6th Mar League Walsall 2-2 Millwall 3,835 Table
Tue 9th Mar League Carlisle United 1-3 Millwall 3,853 Table
Sat 13th Mar League Millwall 4-0 Charlton Athletic 17,632 Table
Mon 22nd Mar League Leeds United 0-2 Millwall 21,348 Table
Sat 27th Mar League Millwall 5-0 11,116 Table
Fri 2nd Apr League Millwall 1-1 Brentford 14,025 Table
Mon 5th Apr League Colchester United 1-2 Millwall 7,393 Table
Sat 10th Apr League Millwall 4-0 Gillingham 13,174 Table
Tue 13th Apr League Yeovil Town 1-1 Millwall 4,713 Table
Fri 16th Apr League Huddersfield Town 1-0 Millwall 16,050 Table
Sat 24th Apr League Millwall 2-1 Leyton Orient 13,011 Table
Sat 1st May League 2-0 Millwall 8,694 Table
Sat 8th May League Millwall 3-2 Swindon Town 17,083 Table
Sat 15th May FL P/O Lvl3 Huddersfield Town 0-0 Millwall 14,654 Table
Tue 18th May FL P/O Lvl3 Millwall 2-0 Huddersfield Town 15,463 Table
Sat 29th May FL P/O Lvl3 Millwall 1-0 Swindon Town 73,108 Table

Millwall's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 21 6 1 63 17
Away 28 7 11 10 31 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 56 28 17 11 94 53

Millwall's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (94)

1-15 mins 14
16-30 mins 14
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 17
76-90 mins 27
91-120 mins 1

Trending on the Forum