Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 4,488 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League 3,108 stats table
Sat 15th Aug League 1,746 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 3,591 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 1,438 stats table
Sat 29th Aug League 4,304 stats table
Mon 31st Aug League 1,762 stats table
Sat 5th Sep League 1,669 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 4,128 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 2,005 stats table
Tue 22nd Sep League 3,408 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 3,392 stats table
Tue 29th Sep League 1,624 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 3,601 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 1,921 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 3,745 stats table
Mon 9th Nov F.A. Cup 9,453 stats cup
Sat 14th Nov League 1,614 stats table
Sat 21st Nov League 4,016 stats table
Tue 24th Nov League 2,942 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 1,788 stats table
Tue 1st Dec League 1,157 stats table
Sat 5th Dec League 3,209 stats table
Sat 12th Dec Trophy 1,306 stats cup
Sat 26th Dec League 3,659 stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 3,033 stats table
Fri 1st Jan League 1,829 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 3,584 stats table
Tue 19th Jan Trophy 1,450 stats cup
Sat 23rd Jan League 3,276 stats table
Sat 30th Jan Trophy 2,301 stats cup
Sat 6th Feb League 3,272 stats table
Sat 13th Feb League 3,087 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 7,736 stats table
Tue 23rd Feb League 6,250 stats table
Sat 6th Mar League 3,388 stats table
Tue 9th Mar League 1,569 stats table
Sat 13th Mar League 3,358 stats table
Tue 23rd Mar League 3,019 stats table
Sat 27th Mar League 3,640 stats table
Tue 30th Mar League 3,149 stats table
Sat 3rd Apr League 867 stats table
Mon 5th Apr League 3,840 stats table
Wed 7th Apr League 2,667 stats table
Sat 10th Apr League 2,470 stats table
Tue 13th Apr League 3,015 stats table
Tue 20th Apr League 3,015 stats table
Sat 24th Apr League 1,304 stats table

AFC Wimbledon's Match Result Analysis 2009/2010

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 5 10 37 24
Away 23 10 5 8 32 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 20 10 18 69 56

AFC Wimbledon's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (68)

1-15 mins 15
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 17
91-120 mins 0