Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 34,921 stats table
Sat 18th Aug League 24,961 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 33,793 stats table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup 10,831 stats cup
Sat 1st Sep League 23,533 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 34,361 stats table
Sun 23rd Sep League 50,104 stats table
Wed 26th Sep League Cup 25,774 stats cup
Sat 29th Sep League 34,966 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 40,842 stats table
Sun 21st Oct League 34,913 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 20,525 stats table
Tue 30th Oct League Cup 23,968 stats cup
Sun 4th Nov League 33,867 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 32,440 stats table
Sun 25th Nov League 34,966 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 41,830 stats table
Sun 9th Dec League 20,870 stats table
Wed 12th Dec League Cup 28,877 stats cup
Sat 15th Dec League 34,430 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 26,007 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 34,277 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 34,966 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 60,102 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 33,806 stats cup
Sat 12th Jan League 34,947 stats table
Wed 16th Jan F.A. Cup 27,809 stats cup
Sun 20th Jan League 39,042 stats table
Wed 30th Jan League 34,977 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 20,525 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 34,884 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 25,280 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 34,969 stats table
Wed 5th Mar League 42,954 stats table
Sun 9th Mar League 36,062 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 34,006 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 37,430 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 45,690 stats table
Tue 8th Apr League 33,629 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 23,043 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 34,612 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 34,980 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 76,013 stats table
Sun 11th May League 34,969 stats table

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 8 6 26 26
Away 22 8 3 11 22 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 16 11 17 48 55

West Ham United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (48)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 6
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 0