Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 43,967 stats table
Wed 15th Aug League 24,898 stats table
Sat 18th Aug League 18,639 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 45,645 stats table
Tue 28th Aug League Cup 4,401 stats cup
Sat 1st Sep League 75,648 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 39,272 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 30,675 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 41,252 stats table
Sun 7th Oct League 60,098 stats table
Sun 21st Oct League 34,913 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 39,392 stats table
Mon 5th Nov League 40,038 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 47,701 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 38,594 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 42,380 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 41,707 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 43,248 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 24,082 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 47,360 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 42,058 stats table
Wed 2nd Jan League 23,212 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 20,821 stats cup
Sun 13th Jan League 37,369 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 36,070 stats table
Tue 29th Jan League 37,674 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 43,244 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 43,600 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 20,139 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 33,058 stats table
Sun 9th Mar League 42,595 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 44,679 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 42,640 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 45,690 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 25,053 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 46,797 stats table
Sun 20th Apr League 52,305 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 45,059 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 25,053 stats table
Sun 11th May League 47,802 stats table

Sunderland's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 20 9 3 8 23 24
Away 20 2 3 15 13 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 11 6 23 36 65

Sunderland's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (36)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 3
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 5
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0