Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Bolton Wanderers 1-3 Newcastle United 25,414 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Newcastle United 0-0 Aston Villa 51,049 Table
Sun 26th Aug League Middlesbrough 2-2 Newcastle United 28,875 Table
Wed 29th Aug League Cup Newcastle United 2-0 Barnsley 30,523 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Newcastle United 1-0 Wigan Athletic 50,461 Table
Mon 17th Sep League Derby County 1-0 Newcastle United 33,016 Table
Sun 23rd Sep League Newcastle United 3-1 West Ham United 50,104 Table
Tue 25th Sep League Cup Arsenal 2-0 Newcastle United 60,004 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Manchester City 3-1 Newcastle United 40,606 Table
Sun 7th Oct League Newcastle United 3-2 Everton 50,152 Table
Mon 22nd Oct League Newcastle United 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur 51,411 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Reading 2-1 Newcastle United 24,119 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Newcastle United 1-4 Portsmouth 51,490 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Sunderland 1-1 Newcastle United 47,701 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Newcastle United 0-3 Liverpool 52,307 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Blackburn Rovers 3-1 Newcastle United 27,477 Table
Wed 5th Dec League Newcastle United 1-1 Arsenal 50,305 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Newcastle United 2-1 Birmingham City 49,948 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Fulham 0-1 Newcastle United 24,959 Table
Sun 23rd Dec League Newcastle United 2-2 Derby County 51,386 Table
Wed 26th Dec League Wigan Athletic 1-0 Newcastle United 20,304 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Chelsea 2-1 Newcastle United 41,751 Table
Wed 2nd Jan League Newcastle United 0-2 Manchester City 50,956 Table
Sun 6th Jan F.A. Cup Stoke City 0-0 Newcastle United 22,861 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Manchester United 6-0 Newcastle United 75,965 Table
Wed 16th Jan F.A. Cup Newcastle United 4-1 Stoke City 35,108 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Newcastle United 0-0 Bolton Wanderers 52,250 Table
Sat 26th Jan F.A. Cup Arsenal 3-0 Newcastle United 60,046 Table
Tue 29th Jan League Arsenal 3-0 Newcastle United 60,127 Table
Sun 3rd Feb League Newcastle United 1-1 Middlesbrough 51,105 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Aston Villa 4-1 Newcastle United 42,640 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Newcastle United 1-5 Manchester United 52,291 Table
Sat 1st Mar League Newcastle United 0-1 Blackburn Rovers 50,796 Table
Sat 8th Mar League Liverpool 3-0 Newcastle United 44,031 Table
Mon 17th Mar League Birmingham City 1-1 Newcastle United 25,777 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Newcastle United 2-0 Fulham 52,293 Table
Sun 30th Mar League Tottenham Hotspur 1-4 Newcastle United 36,067 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Newcastle United 3-0 Reading 52,179 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Portsmouth 0-0 Newcastle United 20,507 Table
Sun 20th Apr League Newcastle United 2-0 Sunderland 52,305 Table
Sat 26th Apr League West Ham United 2-2 Newcastle United 34,980 Table
Mon 5th May League Newcastle United 0-2 Chelsea 52,305 Table
Sun 11th May League Everton 3-1 Newcastle United 39,592 Table

Newcastle United's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 31 27
Away 22 3 6 13 20 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 13 11 19 51 71

Newcastle United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (50)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 4
76-90 mins 13
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum