Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 13,408 stats table
Tue 14th Aug League Cup 7,703 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 19,556 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 11,582 stats table
Sat 1st Sep League 17,551 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 13,062 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 5,754 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 11,772 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 12,098 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 10,279 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 19,243 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 23,661 stats table
Tue 23rd Oct League 11,407 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 11,055 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 10,223 stats table
Tue 6th Nov League 10,930 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 16,358 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 12,532 stats table
Tue 27th Nov League 13,048 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 22,836 stats table
Tue 4th Dec League 11,311 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 17,807 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 14,829 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 23,267 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 12,920 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 12,046 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 20,690 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 4,616 stats cup
Sat 12th Jan League 12,347 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 15,011 stats table
Sat 26th Jan F.A. Cup 17,344 stats cup
Tue 29th Jan League 12,473 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 24,092 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 11,857 stats table
Tue 12th Feb League 5,122 stats table
Sun 17th Feb F.A. Cup 11,840 stats cup
Sat 23rd Feb League 16,798 stats table
Tue 26th Feb League 10,347 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 12,347 stats table
Tue 4th Mar League 19,264 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 25,124 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 12,090 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 9,629 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 16,149 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 14,647 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 14,966 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 13,994 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 10,727 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 14,187 stats table
Sun 4th May League 19,169 stats table

Preston North End's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 5 9 31 23
Away 24 5 6 13 25 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 17 11 22 56 60

Preston North End's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (56)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 5
31-45 mins 10
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 10
76-90 mins 16
91-120 mins 0