Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 25,054 stats table
Tue 14th Aug League Cup 5,566 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 15,607 stats table
Sun 26th Aug League 19,382 stats table
Sat 1st Sep League 18,556 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 24,228 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 14,455 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 14,131 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 10,711 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 10,451 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 15,769 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 9,037 stats table
Tue 23rd Oct League 14,237 stats table
Mon 29th Oct League 13,986 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 6,778 stats table
Tue 6th Nov League 11,781 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 17,010 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 5,856 stats table
Tue 27th Nov League 13,048 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 15,247 stats table
Tue 4th Dec League 13,300 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 10,298 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 14,865 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 15,097 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 22,134 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 23,982 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 17,199 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 10,480 stats cup
Sat 12th Jan League 22,650 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 19,010 stats table
Mon 28th Jan League 21,764 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 17,967 stats table
Fri 8th Feb League 26,202 stats table
Tue 12th Feb League 16,090 stats table
Mon 18th Feb League 16,446 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 15,679 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 12,347 stats table
Tue 4th Mar League 13,446 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 13,895 stats table
Wed 12th Mar League 20,378 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 17,459 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 19,875 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 16,028 stats table
Mon 7th Apr League 15,756 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 15,975 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 17,694 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 24,350 stats table
Sun 4th May League 23,950 stats table
Sat 10th May FL P/O Lvl2 22,869 stats cup
Tue 13th May FL P/O Lvl2 18,842 stats cup

Crystal Palace's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 9 9 6 32 25
Away 26 9 9 8 29 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 18 14 61 49

Crystal Palace's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (61)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 14
46-60 mins 10
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0