Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League 18,228 stats table
Tue 14th Aug League Cup 2,213 stats cup
Sat 18th Aug League 8,983 stats table
Sat 25th Aug League 12,474 stats table
Wed 29th Aug League Cup 14,541 stats cup
Sat 1st Sep League 17,559 stats table
Sat 15th Sep League 21,538 stats table
Tue 18th Sep League 16,571 stats table
Sat 22nd Sep League 14,079 stats table
Sat 29th Sep League 12,098 stats table
Tue 2nd Oct League 9,679 stats table
Sat 6th Oct League 13,071 stats table
Sat 20th Oct League 24,125 stats table
Wed 24th Oct League 18,326 stats table
Sat 27th Oct League 15,012 stats table
Sat 3rd Nov League 26,094 stats table
Tue 6th Nov League 15,420 stats table
Sat 10th Nov League 22,020 stats table
Sat 24th Nov League 15,040 stats table
Tue 27th Nov League 15,768 stats table
Sat 1st Dec League 16,689 stats table
Tue 4th Dec League 14,062 stats table
Sat 8th Dec League 16,530 stats table
Sat 15th Dec League 15,753 stats table
Sat 22nd Dec League 16,588 stats table
Wed 26th Dec League 27,314 stats table
Sat 29th Dec League 12,109 stats table
Tue 1st Jan League 15,899 stats table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup 15,895 stats cup
Sat 12th Jan League 16,484 stats table
Sat 19th Jan League 19,010 stats table
Sat 26th Jan League 15,465 stats table
Sat 2nd Feb League 16,502 stats table
Sat 9th Feb League 15,520 stats table
Tue 12th Feb League 5,423 stats table
Mon 18th Feb League 16,446 stats table
Sat 23rd Feb League 5,609 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 15,859 stats table
Tue 4th Mar League 24,075 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 22,616 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 19,026 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 19,011 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 16,458 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 17,511 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 22,890 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 19,332 stats table
Sat 19th Apr League 24,475 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 29,787 stats table
Sun 4th May League 19,169 stats table
Sat 10th May FL P/O Lvl2 22,869 stats cup
Tue 13th May FL P/O Lvl2 18,842 stats cup
Sat 24th May FL P/O Lvl2 86,703 stats cup

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 7 5 37 25
Away 25 9 7 9 26 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 23 14 14 63 59

Bristol City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (62)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 2