Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 11th Aug League Bristol City 2-2 Queens Park Rangers 18,228 Table
Tue 14th Aug League Cup Brentford 0-3 Bristol City 2,213 Table
Sat 18th Aug League Blackpool 1-1 Bristol City 8,983 Table
Sat 25th Aug League Bristol City 2-1 Scunthorpe United 12,474 Table
Wed 29th Aug League Cup Bristol City 1-2 Manchester City 14,541 Table
Sat 1st Sep League Sheffield Wednesday 0-1 Bristol City 17,559 Table
Sat 15th Sep League Coventry City 0-3 Bristol City 21,538 Table
Tue 18th Sep League Bristol City 1-1 West Bromwich Albion 16,571 Table
Sat 22nd Sep League Bristol City 2-2 Burnley 14,079 Table
Sat 29th Sep League Preston North End 0-0 Bristol City 12,098 Table
Tue 2nd Oct League Barnsley 3-0 Bristol City 9,679 Table
Sat 6th Oct League Bristol City 2-0 Sheffield United 13,071 Table
Sat 20th Oct League Norwich City 1-3 Bristol City 24,125 Table
Wed 24th Oct League Bristol City 2-1 Southampton 18,326 Table
Sat 27th Oct League Bristol City 1-0 Stoke City 15,012 Table
Sat 3rd Nov League Wolverhampton Wanderers 1-1 Bristol City 26,094 Table
Tue 6th Nov League Bristol City 0-1 Charlton Athletic 15,420 Table
Sat 10th Nov League Ipswich Town 6-0 Bristol City 22,020 Table
Sat 24th Nov League Bristol City 0-2 Leicester City 15,040 Table
Tue 27th Nov League Hull City 0-0 Bristol City 15,768 Table
Sat 1st Dec League Watford 1-2 Bristol City 16,689 Table
Tue 4th Dec League Bristol City 2-0 Ipswich Town 14,062 Table
Sat 8th Dec League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Bristol City 16,530 Table
Sat 15th Dec League Bristol City 1-0 Cardiff City 15,753 Table
Sat 22nd Dec League Bristol City 3-2 Barnsley 16,588 Table
Wed 26th Dec League West Bromwich Albion 4-1 Bristol City 27,314 Table
Sat 29th Dec League Burnley 0-1 Bristol City 12,109 Table
Tue 1st Jan League Bristol City 2-1 Coventry City 15,899 Table
Sat 5th Jan F.A. Cup Bristol City 1-2 Middlesbrough 15,895 Table
Sat 12th Jan League Bristol City 1-1 Colchester United 16,484 Table
Sat 19th Jan League Crystal Palace 2-0 Bristol City 19,010 Table
Sat 26th Jan League Bristol City 1-0 Blackpool 15,465 Table
Sat 2nd Feb League Queens Park Rangers 3-0 Bristol City 16,502 Table
Sat 9th Feb League Bristol City 2-1 Sheffield Wednesday 15,520 Table
Tue 12th Feb League Scunthorpe United 0-1 Bristol City 5,423 Table
Mon 18th Feb League Bristol City 1-1 Crystal Palace 16,446 Table
Sat 23rd Feb League Colchester United 1-2 Bristol City 5,609 Table
Sat 1st Mar League Bristol City 2-1 Hull City 15,859 Table
Tue 4th Mar League Charlton Athletic 1-1 Bristol City 24,075 Table
Sat 8th Mar League Leicester City 0-0 Bristol City 22,616 Table
Tue 11th Mar League Bristol City 0-0 Watford 19,026 Table
Sat 15th Mar League Bristol City 1-2 Plymouth Argyle 19,011 Table
Sat 22nd Mar League Cardiff City 2-1 Bristol City 16,458 Table
Sat 29th Mar League Bristol City 2-1 Norwich City 17,511 Table
Sat 5th Apr League Southampton 2-0 Bristol City 22,890 Table
Sat 12th Apr League Bristol City 0-0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 19,332 Table
Sat 19th Apr League Stoke City 2-1 Bristol City 24,475 Table
Sat 26th Apr League Sheffield United 2-1 Bristol City 29,787 Table
Sun 4th May League Bristol City 3-0 Preston North End 19,169 Table
Sat 10th May FL P/O Lvl2 Crystal Palace 1-2 Bristol City 22,869 Table
Tue 13th May FL P/O Lvl2 Bristol City 2-1 Crystal Palace 18,842 Table
Sat 24th May FL P/O Lvl2 Bristol City 0-1 Hull City 86,703 Table

Bristol City's Match Result Analysis 2007/2008

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 14 7 5 37 25
Away 25 9 7 9 26 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 23 14 14 63 59

Bristol City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (62)

1-15 mins 8
16-30 mins 7
31-45 mins 11
46-60 mins 8
61-75 mins 12
76-90 mins 14
91-120 mins 2

Trending on the Forum