Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 2,276 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 1,734 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 1,842 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 1,473 stats table
Mon 29th Aug League 2,019 stats table
Mon 5th Sep League 2,371 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 1,335 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 1,365 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League 916 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 1,471 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 1,012 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 819 stats table
Sat 8th Oct League 1,257 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 2,454 stats table
Tue 18th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,988 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 2,413 stats table
Sat 12th Nov League 2,055 stats table
Sat 19th Nov League 1,353 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 1,426 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 1,616 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 1,448 stats table
Sat 17th Dec Trophy 951 stats cup
Mon 26th Dec League 2,643 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 2,073 stats table
Sat 7th Jan League 1,514 stats table
Sat 14th Jan Trophy 878 stats cup
Sat 21st Jan League 2,782 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 1,253 stats table
Sat 4th Feb Trophy 929 stats cup
Sat 11th Feb League 1,038 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 1,085 stats table
Tue 21st Feb League 1,302 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 698 stats table
Tue 28th Feb League 698 stats table
Sat 4th Mar League 1,361 stats table
Sat 11th Mar League 1,181 stats table
Sat 18th Mar League 1,067 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 1,472 stats table
Tue 28th Mar League 932 stats table
Sat 1st Apr League 1,308 stats table
Sat 8th Apr League 1,341 stats table
Sat 15th Apr League 1,764 stats table
Mon 17th Apr League 2,410 stats table
Sat 22nd Apr League 1,285 stats table
Tue 25th Apr League 1,782 stats table
Sat 29th Apr League 1,545 stats table

Crawley Town's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 4 9 30 25
Away 23 4 7 12 23 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 14 11 21 53 60

Crawley Town's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (53)

1-15 mins 7
16-30 mins 6
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 15
91-120 mins 0