Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 1,654 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 1,681 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 1,692 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 1,423 stats table
Mon 29th Aug League 1,253 stats table
Sat 3rd Sep League 1,336 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 1,374 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 1,149 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League 1,352 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 4,025 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 2,298 stats table
Sun 2nd Oct League 1,493 stats table
Sat 8th Oct League 1,319 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 2,493 stats table
Sun 30th Oct League 1,375 stats table
Sat 5th Nov F.A. Cup 3,856 stats cup
Sat 12th Nov League 2,411 stats table
Wed 16th Nov F.A. Cup 2,511 stats cup
Sat 19th Nov League 1,353 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 1,847 stats table
Tue 6th Dec F.A. Cup 4,499 stats cup
Sat 10th Dec League 1,733 stats table
Tue 13th Dec League 548 stats table
Sat 17th Dec Trophy 1,359 stats cup
Mon 26th Dec League 2,151 stats table
Fri 30th Dec League 1,749 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 2,680 stats table
Sun 8th Jan F.A. Cup 6,191 stats cup
Wed 18th Jan F.A. Cup 53,564 stats cup
Sat 21st Jan League 2,061 stats table
Tue 24th Jan League 1,540 stats table
Sat 28th Jan League 741 stats table
Tue 31st Jan League 858 stats table
Sat 4th Feb League 1,855 stats table
Fri 10th Feb League 1,924 stats table
Sat 18th Feb League 2,248 stats table
Tue 21st Feb League 1,577 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 1,946 stats table
Sat 11th Mar League 2,081 stats table
Sat 18th Mar League 2,512 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 1,214 stats table
Sat 1st Apr League 2,605 stats table
Sat 8th Apr League 1,341 stats table
Sat 15th Apr League 1,808 stats table
Tue 18th Apr League 1,488 stats table
Sat 22nd Apr League 2,331 stats table
Tue 25th Apr League 1,235 stats table
Sat 29th Apr League 912 stats table

Burton Albion's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 8 7 28 23
Away 23 8 6 9 27 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 18 14 16 55 59

Burton Albion's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (55)

1-15 mins 11
16-30 mins 9
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 8
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 0