Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 13th Aug League 1,012 stats table
Tue 16th Aug League 1,264 stats table
Sat 20th Aug League 2,730 stats table
Sat 27th Aug League 1,312 stats table
Mon 29th Aug League 1,509 stats table
Sat 3rd Sep League 959 stats table
Sat 10th Sep League 1,374 stats table
Sat 17th Sep League 1,365 stats table
Tue 20th Sep League 1,114 stats table
Sat 24th Sep League 1,331 stats table
Tue 27th Sep League 2,162 stats table
Sat 1st Oct League 1,206 stats table
Fri 7th Oct League 1,603 stats table
Sat 15th Oct League 2,141 stats table
Tue 18th Oct (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,888 stats cup
Sat 29th Oct League 2,193 stats table
Sat 12th Nov League 1,985 stats table
Fri 18th Nov League 1,506 stats table
Sat 26th Nov League 1,630 stats table
Sat 3rd Dec League 1,436 stats table
Sat 10th Dec League 1,366 stats table
Sat 17th Dec Trophy 810 stats cup
Mon 26th Dec League 2,688 stats table
Mon 2nd Jan League 3,014 stats table
Sat 7th Jan League 962 stats table
Tue 10th Jan League 1,094 stats table
Sat 14th Jan Trophy 618 stats cup
Tue 17th Jan Trophy 556 stats cup
Sat 21st Jan League 1,837 stats table
Mon 30th Jan League 4,624 stats table
Sat 4th Feb Trophy 961 stats cup
Tue 7th Feb Trophy 773 stats cup
Sat 11th Feb League 2,156 stats table
Fri 17th Feb League 1,616 stats table
Mon 20th Feb League 3,041 stats table
Sat 25th Feb League 1,946 stats table
Sat 4th Mar League 1,361 stats table
Tue 7th Mar League 1,645 stats table
Sat 11th Mar League 4,497 stats table
Sat 18th Mar League 2,119 stats table
Tue 21st Mar League 1,414 stats table
Sat 25th Mar League 3,912 stats table
Sat 1st Apr League 2,642 stats table
Fri 7th Apr League 1,187 stats table
Sat 15th Apr League 2,665 stats table
Mon 17th Apr League 3,320 stats table
Sat 22nd Apr League 3,014 stats table
Sat 29th Apr League 1,934 stats table

Accrington Stanley's Match Result Analysis 2005/2006

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 18 4 2 43 18
Away 24 12 7 5 44 34
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 30 11 7 87 52

Accrington Stanley's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (87)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 17
46-60 mins 14
61-75 mins 18
76-90 mins 19
91-120 mins 1