Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 30,231 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League 26,242 stats table
Sun 15th Aug League 23,271 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 7,857 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup 16,910 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 22,119 stats table
Mon 30th Aug League 17,404 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 21,058 stats table
Tue 14th Sep League 26,233 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 28,812 stats table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 11,111 stats cup
Sun 26th Sep League 25,615 stats table
Wed 29th Sep League 23,112 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 29,585 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 18,363 stats table
Tue 19th Oct League 29,808 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 25,247 stats table
Wed 27th Oct League Cup 41,774 stats cup
Sat 30th Oct League 20,220 stats table
Tue 2nd Nov League 14,222 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 31,365 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 29,514 stats table
Sun 21st Nov League 15,025 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 24,541 stats table
Sat 4th Dec League 29,510 stats table
Fri 10th Dec League 30,684 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 13,451 stats table
Sun 26th Dec League 32,270 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 7,769 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 30,003 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 27,424 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 23,389 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 28,411 stats table
Sun 23rd Jan League 30,347 stats table
Sat 29th Jan F.A. Cup 19,444 stats cup
Sun 6th Feb League 23,716 stats table
Sun 13th Feb F.A. Cup 15,067 stats cup
Sat 19th Feb League 25,490 stats table
Tue 22nd Feb League 9,510 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 34,115 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 26,442 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 22,268 stats table
Tue 15th Mar League 26,593 stats table
Fri 18th Mar League 22,031 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 12,993 stats table
Tue 5th Apr League 12,209 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 26,839 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 28,221 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 14,534 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 6,819 stats table
Fri 29th Apr League 33,482 stats table
Sun 8th May League 19,673 stats table
Sat 14th May FL P/O Lvl2 33,723 stats cup
Wed 18th May FL P/O Lvl2 30,010 stats cup
Mon 30th May FL P/O Lvl2 70,275 stats cup

West Ham United's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 15 7 6 45 29
Away 26 10 6 10 33 34
Neutral 1 1 0 0 1 0
Total 55 26 13 16 79 63

West Ham United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (79)

1-15 mins 11
16-30 mins 11
31-45 mins 12
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 0