Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League 6,432 stats table
Tue 10th Aug League 2,927 stats table
Sat 14th Aug League 8,225 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 5,024 stats table
Wed 25th Aug League Cup 3,517 stats cup
Sat 28th Aug League 5,173 stats table
Mon 30th Aug League 5,288 stats table
Sat 4th Sep League 4,302 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 5,471 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 4,487 stats table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 11,111 stats cup
Sat 25th Sep League 2,370 stats table
Tue 28th Sep (Assc.Mmbrs.) 1,359 stats cup
Sat 2nd Oct League 5,141 stats table
Sun 10th Oct League 2,456 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 7,682 stats table
Tue 19th Oct League 3,620 stats table
Sat 23rd Oct League 5,434 stats table
Sat 30th Oct League 3,504 stats table
Sat 6th Nov League 5,745 stats table
Sat 13th Nov F.A. Cup 4,700 stats cup
Sat 20th Nov League 2,938 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 5,080 stats table
Sat 4th Dec F.A. Cup 5,768 stats cup
Tue 7th Dec League 4,030 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 6,529 stats table
Wed 15th Dec F.A. Cup 3,770 stats cup
Sat 18th Dec League 6,609 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 6,399 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 3,375 stats table
Mon 3rd Jan League 5,258 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 13,671 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 5,304 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 6,429 stats table
Tue 25th Jan League 3,586 stats table
Sat 29th Jan League 3,440 stats table
Sat 5th Feb League 10,005 stats table
Sat 12th Feb League 4,213 stats table
Tue 15th Feb League 4,645 stats table
Sat 19th Feb League 4,556 stats table
Sat 26th Feb League 4,199 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 4,644 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 4,358 stats table
Wed 16th Mar League 2,229 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 2,324 stats table
Sat 26th Mar League 4,258 stats table
Tue 29th Mar League 7,221 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 7,103 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 4,436 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 5,478 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 4,202 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 6,424 stats table
Sat 7th May League 4,723 stats table

Notts. County's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 8 7 12 28 32
Away 26 8 7 11 30 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 16 14 23 58 72

Notts. County's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (58)

1-15 mins 6
16-30 mins 10
31-45 mins 6
46-60 mins 11
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 10
91-120 mins 1