Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 7th Aug League Queens Park Rangers 1-1 Rotherham United 14,547 Table
Tue 10th Aug League Rotherham United 0-0 Burnley 6,243 Table
Sat 14th Aug League Rotherham United 1-1 Stoke City 5,925 Table
Sat 21st Aug League Reading 1-0 Rotherham United 11,404 Table
Tue 24th Aug League Cup Rotherham United 2-1 Chesterfield 3,845 Table
Sat 28th Aug League Rotherham United 0-2 Ipswich Town 5,504 Table
Mon 30th Aug League Preston North End 2-0 Rotherham United 11,439 Table
Sat 11th Sep League Rotherham United 0-2 Leicester City 6,272 Table
Tue 14th Sep League West Ham United 1-0 Rotherham United 26,233 Table
Sat 18th Sep League Coventry City 0-0 Rotherham United 13,834 Table
Wed 22nd Sep League Cup Nottingham Forest 2-1 Rotherham United 11,168 Table
Sat 25th Sep League Rotherham United 1-1 Millwall 5,062 Table
Tue 28th Sep League Rotherham United 2-3 Crewe Alexandra 4,498 Table
Sat 2nd Oct League Wigan Athletic 2-0 Rotherham United 7,937 Table
Sat 16th Oct League Cardiff City 2-0 Rotherham United 11,004 Table
Tue 19th Oct League Rotherham United 0-1 Plymouth Argyle 5,088 Table
Mon 25th Oct League Rotherham United 0-1 Sunderland 6,026 Table
Sat 30th Oct League Derby County 3-2 Rotherham United 25,096 Table
Wed 3rd Nov League Nottingham Forest 2-2 Rotherham United 21,619 Table
Sat 6th Nov League Rotherham United 2-2 Cardiff City 5,093 Table
Sat 13th Nov League Rotherham United 1-2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 6,693 Table
Sat 20th Nov League Watford 0-0 Rotherham United 17,780 Table
Mon 29th Nov League Rotherham United 1-0 Leeds United 8,860 Table
Sat 4th Dec League Brighton & Hove Albion 1-0 Rotherham United 6,076 Table
Sat 11th Dec League Rotherham United 2-2 Sheffield United 8,195 Table
Sat 18th Dec League Gillingham 3-1 Rotherham United 8,576 Table
Sun 26th Dec League Leicester City 0-1 Rotherham United 27,014 Table
Tue 28th Dec League Rotherham United 2-2 West Ham United 7,769 Table
Sat 1st Jan League Rotherham United 1-2 Coventry City 5,742 Table
Mon 3rd Jan League Millwall 1-2 Rotherham United 11,725 Table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup Rotherham United 0-3 Yeovil Town 5,397 Table
Sat 15th Jan League Rotherham United 0-2 Wigan Athletic 9,050 Table
Sat 22nd Jan League Crewe Alexandra 1-1 Rotherham United 6,382 Table
Sat 5th Feb League Rotherham United 0-0 Nottingham Forest 8,448 Table
Sat 12th Feb League Plymouth Argyle 1-1 Rotherham United 14,798 Table
Sat 19th Feb League Rotherham United 1-3 Derby County 7,937 Table
Tue 22nd Feb League Sunderland 4-1 Rotherham United 22,267 Table
Sat 26th Feb League Sheffield United 1-0 Rotherham United 18,431 Table
Sat 5th Mar League Rotherham United 1-3 Gillingham 4,367 Table
Sat 12th Mar League Burnley 2-1 Rotherham United 10,539 Table
Tue 15th Mar League Rotherham United 1-0 Reading 3,804 Table
Sat 19th Mar League Rotherham United 0-1 Queens Park Rangers 5,387 Table
Sat 2nd Apr League Stoke City 1-2 Rotherham United 16,552 Table
Tue 5th Apr League Ipswich Town 4-3 Rotherham United 26,017 Table
Sat 9th Apr League Rotherham United 1-2 Preston North End 6,312 Table
Sat 16th Apr League Rotherham United 0-1 Watford 5,438 Table
Sat 23rd Apr League Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-0 Rotherham United 25,177 Table
Sat 30th Apr League Rotherham United 0-1 Brighton & Hove Albion 6,549 Table
Sun 8th May League Leeds United 0-0 Rotherham United 30,900 Table

Rotherham United's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 3 7 15 19 38
Away 24 3 7 14 19 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 6 14 29 38 75

Rotherham United's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (38)

1-15 mins 5
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 8
46-60 mins 3
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0

Trending on the Forum