Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 14th Aug League 44,026 stats table
Sat 21st Aug League 42,831 stats table
Tue 24th Aug League 28,551 stats table
Sat 28th Aug League 43,593 stats table
Sat 11th Sep League 47,006 stats table
Sat 18th Sep League 25,768 stats table
Tue 21st Sep League Cup 19,578 stats cup
Sat 25th Sep League 47,015 stats table
Sat 2nd Oct League 28,605 stats table
Sat 16th Oct League 45,047 stats table
Sun 24th Oct League 52,316 stats table
Wed 27th Oct League Cup 21,708 stats cup
Mon 1st Nov League 42,803 stats table
Sun 7th Nov League 67,863 stats table
Sat 13th Nov League 45,504 stats table
Sat 20th Nov League 20,101 stats table
Sat 27th Nov League 44,530 stats table
Mon 6th Dec League 29,787 stats table
Sat 11th Dec League 45,805 stats table
Sat 18th Dec League 27,274 stats table
Sun 26th Dec League 40,530 stats table
Tue 28th Dec League 47,177 stats table
Sat 1st Jan League 42,895 stats table
Tue 4th Jan League 38,086 stats table
Sat 8th Jan F.A. Cup 13,171 stats cup
Sat 15th Jan League 44,010 stats table
Sat 22nd Jan League 25,348 stats table
Wed 2nd Feb League 45,752 stats table
Sun 6th Feb League 42,093 stats table
Sun 13th Feb League 47,111 stats table
Mon 28th Feb League 24,302 stats table
Mon 7th Mar League 43,050 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 35,681 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 26,436 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 47,203 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 21,796 stats table
Wed 20th Apr League 42,453 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 24,646 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 46,454 stats table
Sat 7th May League 39,645 stats table
Sun 15th May League 47,221 stats table

Manchester City's Match Result Analysis 2004/2005

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 6 6 32 17
Away 20 5 7 8 23 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 14 13 14 55 43

Manchester City's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (54)

1-15 mins 10
16-30 mins 8
31-45 mins 15
46-60 mins 7
61-75 mins 3
76-90 mins 11
91-120 mins 0